Dublin Sessions

The Strand Bar

The Strand Bar

Main Street,
Rush,
Co. Dublin.
email: [email protected]
tel: +353 1 843 7243
mob: 087 2468334


web: www.thestrand.ie

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


The Strand Bar, Rush

Strand Bar Golf Outings 2017

Saturday 22nd July

Moy Valley ... 10.40 - 11.05am

Saturday 19th August

Powerscourt West ... 10.20 - 11am

Saturday 16th September

Royal Tara ... 11 - 11.30am

Saturday 14th October

Beaverstown ... 11.40 - 12pm

Saturday 4th November

TBA

All outings ... €40
including evening meal

new members welcome -
contact Joe 087 246 8334
Pat Roche 086 392 4796



 

What’s on at The Strand Bar …

Saturday 1st December

Pat Adams ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 6th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 8th December

Iris Wade ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 13th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 15th December

Highly Strung ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 20th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 22nd December

Stage 2 ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Sunday 23rd December

Robbie Taylor ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 27th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 29th December

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 3rd January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 5th January

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 10th January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 12th January

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 17th January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 19th January

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 24th January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 26th January

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 31st January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

The Strand, Rush

The Strand, Rush

The Strand Thursday Session

 

The Strand Thursday Session

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!