Dublin Sessions

The Strand Bar

The Strand Bar

Main Street,
Rush,
Co. Dublin.
email: [email protected]
tel: +353 1 843 7243
mob: 087 2468334


web: www.thestrand.ie

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


The Strand Bar, Rush

Strand Bar Golf Outings

TBA

All outings ... €40
including evening meal

new members welcome -
contact Joe 087 246 8334
Pat Roche 086 392 4796



 

What’s on at The Strand Bar …

Thursday 5th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 7th December

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 12th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 14th December

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 19th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 21st December

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 26th December

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 28th December

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 2nd January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 4th January

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 9th January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 11th January

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 16th January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 18th January

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 23rd January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 25th January

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 30th January

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 1st February

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

The Strand, Rush

The Strand, Rush

The Strand Thursday Session

 

The Strand Thursday Session

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!