Dublin Sessions

The Strand Bar

The Strand Bar

Main Street,
Rush,
Co. Dublin.
email: [email protected]
tel: +353 1 843 7243
mob: 087 2468334


web: www.thestrand.ie

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


The Strand Bar, Rush

The Strand Golf Outings

All outings ... €40
including evening meal
new members welcome -
contact Joe 087 2468334



 

 

What’s on at The Strand Bar …

Thursday 4th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 6th May

Stage 2 ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 11th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 13th May

Play It Cool ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 18th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 20th May

Iris Wade ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 25th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 27th May

Highly Strung ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 1st June

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Sunday 4th June

Tom Peters ... Bank Holiday Entertainment ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 8th June

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 10th June

Simon Francis ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 15th June

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 17th June

Noel Porter ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 22nd June

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 24th June

Play It Cool ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 29th June

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

The Strand, Rush

The Strand, Rush

The Strand Thursday Session

 

The Strand Thursday Session

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!