Dublin Sessions

The Strand Bar

The Strand Bar

Main Street,
Rush,
Co. Dublin.
email: [email protected]
tel: +353 1 843 7243
mob: 087 2468334


web: www.thestrand.ie

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


The Strand Bar, Rush

Strand Bar Golf Outings 2017

TBA

All outings ... €40
including evening meal

new members welcome -
contact Joe 087 246 8334
Pat Roche 086 392 4796



 

What’s on at The Strand Bar …

Thursday 4th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 6th April

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 11th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 13th April

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 18th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 20th April

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 25th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 27th April

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 2nd May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 4th May

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 9th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 11th May

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 16th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 18th May

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 23rd May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 25th May

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 30th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

The Strand, Rush

The Strand, Rush

The Strand Thursday Session

 

The Strand Thursday Session

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!