Dublin Sessions

The Strand Bar

The Strand Bar

Main Street,
Rush,
Co. Dublin.
email: [email protected]
tel: +353 1 843 7243
mob: 087 2468334


web: www.thestrand.ie

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


The Strand Bar, Rush

Strand Bar Golf Outings 2017

TBA

All outings ... €40
including evening meal

new members welcome -
contact Joe 087 246 8334
Pat Roche 086 392 4796



 

What’s on at The Strand Bar …

Saturday 1st June

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 6th June

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 8th June

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 13th June

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 15th June

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 20th June

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 22nd June

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 27th June

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 29th June

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 4th July

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 6th July

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 11th July

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 13th July

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 18th July

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 20th July

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 25th July

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 27th July

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

The Strand, Rush

The Strand, Rush

The Strand Thursday Session

 

The Strand Thursday Session

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!