Dublin Sessions

The Strand Bar

The Strand Bar

Main Street,
Rush,
Co. Dublin.
email: [email protected]
tel: +353 1 843 7243
mob: 087 2468334


web: www.thestrand.ie

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


The Strand Bar, Rush

The Strand Golf Outings

All outings ... €40
including evening meal
new members welcome -
contact Joe 087 2468334



 

 

What’s on at The Strand Bar …

Saturday 1st April

Stage 2 ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 6th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 8th April

Noel Porter ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 13th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 15th April

Play It Cool ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Sunday 16th April

Bob Mc ... Bank Holiday Entertainment ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 20th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 22nd April

Highly Strung ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 27th April

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 29th April

Iris Wade ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 4th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 6th May

Stage 2 ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 11th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 13th May

Play It Cool ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 18th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 20th May

Iris Wade ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 25th May

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 27th May

Highly Strung ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

The Strand, Rush

The Strand, Rush

The Strand Thursday Session

 

The Strand Thursday Session

Facebook