Dublin Sessions

The Strand Bar

The Strand Bar

Main Street,
Rush,
Co. Dublin.
email: [email protected]
tel: +353 1 843 7243
mob: 087 2468334


web: www.thestrand.ie

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


The Strand Bar, Rush

Strand Bar Golf Outings 2017

TBA

All outings ... €40
including evening meal

new members welcome -
contact Joe 087 246 8334
Pat Roche 086 392 4796



 

What’s on at The Strand Bar …

Thursday 1st August

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 3rd August

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 8th August

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 10th August

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 15th August

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 17th August

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 22nd August

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 24th August

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 29th August

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 31st August

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 5th September

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 7th September

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 12th September

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 14th September

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 19th September

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 21st September

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

Thursday 26th September

Ballad Session - open music and ballad session, all musicians welcome ...   9.30pm

Saturday 28th September

Live music ... live music starts ...   9.30pm ncc

The Strand, Rush

The Strand, Rush

The Strand Thursday Session

 

The Strand Thursday Session

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!