Dublin Sessions

The Salmon Leap Inn

Welcome to The Salmon Leap Inn

Leixlip Road,
Co. Dublin.

tel: +353 1 629 5843

email: [email protected]

www.salmonleap.com

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 



The Salmon Leap Inn 

The Salmon Leap Inn

Texas Holdem Leap280

What’s on at The Salmon Leap Inn …

Wednesday 16th August

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 17th August

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 18th August

Reflex ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 19th August

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Sunday 20th August

Ken O'Brien ... live music & craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 21st August

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with Liam Bridgeman ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 22nd August

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 23rd August

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 24th August

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 25th August

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 26th August

Set List ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 27th August

Ross Breen ... live music & craic ... 9.30pm - 11.30pm

Monday 28th August

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with Liam Bridgeman ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 29th August

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 30th August

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 31st August

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 1st September

Reflex ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 2nd September

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Sunday 3rd September

Bella Regazza ... live music & craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 4th September

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with Liam Bridgeman ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 5th September

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 6th September

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 7th September

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 8th September

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 9th September

Ruffus ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 10th September

Southbound ... live music & craic ... 9.30pm

Monday 11th September

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with Liam Bridgeman ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 12th September

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

MONDAY SESH 280 The Salmon Leap

The Salmon Leap courtesy coach

The Salmon Leap Inn

The Salmon Leap

Curragh Poster 450

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!