Dublin Sessions

The Salmon Leap Inn

Welcome to The Salmon Leap Inn

Leixlip Road,
Co. Dublin.

tel: +353 1 629 5843

email: [email protected]

www.salmonleap.com

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 



The Salmon Leap Inn 

The Salmon Leap Inn

Texas Holdem Leap280

What’s on at The Salmon Leap Inn …

Friday 12th May

Breakers ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 13th May

Gerry Tully ... live music and craic in the lounge ... 10pm

Sunday 14th May

Padraig Mulligan ... live music & craic in the bar ...  9pm - 11pm ~ in the lounge

Monday 15th May

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with Collie O'Brien ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 16th May

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 17th May

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 18th May

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 19th May

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 20th May

Kevin Casey ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 21st May

Live music ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 22nd May

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with tbc ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 23rd May

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 24th May

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 25th May

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 26th May

Ruffus ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 27th May

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Sunday 28th May

Ross Breen ... live music & craic in the bar ... 9pm - 11pm ~ in the lounge

Monday 29th May

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with Liam Bridgeman ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 30th May

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 31st May

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 1st June

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 2nd June

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Curragh Poster 450

MONDAY SESH 280 The Salmon Leap

The Salmon Leap courtesy coach

The Salmon Leap Inn

The Salmon Leap

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!