Dublin Sessions

The Salmon Leap Inn

Welcome to The Salmon Leap Inn

Leixlip Road,
Co. Dublin.

tel: +353 1 629 5843

email: [email protected]

www.salmonleap.com

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 



The Salmon Leap Inn 

The Salmon Leap Inn

Texas Holdem Leap280

What’s on at The Salmon Leap Inn …

Wednesday 8th November

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 9th November

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 10th November

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Saturday 11th November

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Sunday 12th November

Bella Regazza ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Monday 13th November

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 14th November

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 15th November

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 16th November

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 17th November

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 18th November

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Sunday 19th November

Wicker House ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Monday 20th November

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 21st November

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 22nd November

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 23rd November

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 24th November

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Saturday 25th November

BOC & Mick ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Sunday 26th November

Ross Breen ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Monday 27th November

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 28th November

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 29th November

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 30th November

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

MONDAY SESH 280 The Salmon Leap

The Salmon Leap courtesy coach

The Salmon Leap Inn

The Salmon Leap

Curragh Poster 450

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!