Dublin Sessions

The Salmon Leap Inn

Welcome to The Salmon Leap Inn

Leixlip Road,
Co. Dublin.

tel: +353 1 629 5843

email: [email protected]

www.salmonleap.com

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 



The Salmon Leap Inn 

The Salmon Leap Inn

Texas Holdem Leap280

What’s on at The Salmon Leap Inn …

Wednesday 18th April

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 20th April

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 21st April

Elvis Tribute Show ... live Elvis tribute act ... 10pm

Monday 23rd April

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 24th April

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 25th April

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 27th April

Fisher Kings ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 28th April

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 30th April

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 1st May

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 2nd May

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 4th May

Joe Petit & The Dream Band ... live music and craic (Curragh playing in The Hatchet) ... 10pm

Saturday 5th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 7th May

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 8th May

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 9th May

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 11th May

The Survivors ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 12th May

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 14th May

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 15th May

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 15th May

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ... 7pm - 9pm

Friday 18th May

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 19th May

B-Sharps ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 21st May

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 21st May

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 22nd May

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 25th May

The Fisherkings ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 26th May

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 28th May

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 29th May

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

THE HUP SESSIONSThe Hup Sessions Tradfest organised by Dara O' Boyle in aid of Pieta House will be taking place here at the Leap this year! With a jam packed lineup, open trad sessions for all and BBQ & Pig on a spit its the perfect day out! All proceeds go to Pieta House and tickets can be purchased directly through Eventbrite! We even have a 10% discount code off your ticket purchase through the following link: https://www.eventbrite.ie/e/the-hup-sessions-tradfest-tickets-44219674236?discount=LEAP10

 The Salmon Leap

The Salmon Leap courtesy coach

The Salmon Leap Inn

The Salmon Leap

Curragh Poster 450

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!