Dublin Sessions

The Salmon Leap Inn

Welcome to The Salmon Leap Inn

Leixlip Road,
Co. Dublin.

tel: +353 1 629 5843

email: [email protected]

www.salmonleap.com

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 



The Salmon Leap Inn 

The Salmon Leap Inn

Texas Holdem Leap280

What’s on at The Salmon Leap Inn …

Saturday 1st September

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 3rd September

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 4th September

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 5th September

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 7th September

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 8th September

Wildfire ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 10th September

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 11th September

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 12th September

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 14th September

Wicker House ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 15th September

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Monday 17th September

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 18th September

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 19th September

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 21st September

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 22nd September

Wildfire ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 24th September

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50

Tuesday 25th September

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Wednesday 26th September

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Friday 28th September

B Sharps ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 29th September

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

 The Salmon Leap

The Salmon Leap courtesy coach

The Salmon Leap Inn

The Salmon Leap

Curragh Poster 450

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!