Dublin Sessions

The Salmon Leap Inn

Welcome to The Salmon Leap Inn

Leixlip Road,
Co. Dublin.

tel: +353 1 629 5843

email: [email protected]

www.salmonleap.com

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 



The Salmon Leap

The Salmon Leap Inn 

The Salmon Leap Inn

What’s on at The Salmon Leap Inn …

Friday 4th January

Liam Percival ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 5th January

Mark Browne ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 7th January

The Leap Monday Sessions ... with Liam Percival live in the bar ... 7pm to 9pm

Tuesday 8th January

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 11th January

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 12th January

Ruffus ... live music and craic... 10pm

Tuesday 15th January

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 18th January

Ken O'Brien ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 19th January

Live Wire... live music and craic... 10pm

Tuesday 22nd January

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 25th January

Wicker House ... live music and craic... 10pm

Saturday 26th January

Duelling Saddles ... live music and craic... 10pm

Tuesday 29th January

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 1st February

Liam Percival ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 2nd February

Mark Browne ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 5th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 8th February

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 9th February

Live music ... live music and craic... 10pm

Tuesday 12th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 15th February

Ken O'Brien ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 16th February

Live Wire... live music and craic... 10pm

Tuesday 19th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 22nd February

Ken O'Brien ... live music and craic... 10pm

Saturday 26th January

Live music ... live music and craic... 10pm

Tuesday 26th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Curragh Poster 450

The Salmon Leap Inn

The Salmon Leap

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!