Dublin Sessions

The Salmon Leap Inn

Welcome to The Salmon Leap Inn

Leixlip Road,
Co. Dublin.

tel: +353 1 629 5843

email: [email protected]

www.salmonleap.com

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 



The Salmon Leap

The Salmon Leap Inn 

The Salmon Leap Inn

What’s on at The Salmon Leap Inn …

Tuesday 4th June

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 7th June

Gerry Tully ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 8th June

MCM Trio ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Monday 10th June

Trad Session ... with Collie O'Brien ... 6.30pm

Tuesday 11th June

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Thursday 13th June

Tropical Storm ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Friday 14th June

Read Acoustic Trio ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 15th June

Curragh ... live music - traditional, ballads, covers and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Sunday 16th June

Trad Session ... live trad session ... 6.30pm

Monday 17th June

Trad Session ... live trad session ... 6.30pm

Tuesday 18th June

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ... 8.30pm

Friday 21st June

Liam Percival ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 22nd June

Cambrian Explosion ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 23rd June

On The Spot ... live music and craic ... 6pm

Friday 28th June

Cosmic Beats ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 29th June

Duelling Saddles ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 23rd June

On The Spot ... live music and craic ... 6.30pm

Curragh Poster 450

The Salmon Leap Inn

The Salmon Leap

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!