Dublin Sessions

The Patriot’s Inn

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn

760 South Circular Road,
Kilmainham,
Dublin 8.

tel: 01 679 9595

email: [email protected]

 

www.patriotsinn.com

 

like us on facebook

 



The Patriot's Inn, Kilmainham


  • the patriots inn01
  • the patriots inn02
  • the patriots inn03
  • the patriots inn04
  • the patriots inn05
  • the patriots inn06
  • the patriots inn07
  • the patriots inn08
  • the patriots inn09
  • the patriots inn10
  • the patriots inn11
  • the patriots inn12
  • the patriots inn13
  • the patriots inn14

 

 

 


The Patriot’s Inn …

“This old pub standeth on sacred ground, surrounded by the high walls of the Royal Kilmainham Hospital, by the ancient cemetery of Bully’s Acre and the dungeons of Kilmainham Jail. The Patriots Inn has been closer to the pulse of Irish history than any contemporary pub.

 

What’s on at The Patriot’s Inn …

Thursday 1st June

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 2nd June

THE UNTOUCHABLES - pop, rock & blues band playing great selection of songs ... 9.30pm

Saturday 3rd June

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 7th June

JAILBREAK SESSIONS Dublin’s best open mic – hosts Morto/Clancy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 8th June

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 9th June

DUBLIN BLUES CARTEL - some of the best musicians Ireland has ever produced: James Delaney, Pat Farrell, John Quearney, Noel Bridgeman & Mick Pyro. Unmissable: swing, boogie-woogie to raunchy blues ... 9.30pm

Saturday 10th June

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Thursday 15th June

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 16th June

THE REV JM’S PANIC WORSHIP & THE POISON HEARTS - double-bill alt. country & original genre defying mayhem, excellent performances, fun ... 9.30pm

Saturday 17th June

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Thursday 22nd June

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 23rd June

PJ SALMON - blues, rock PJ Salmon vocals & guitar ... 9.30pm

Saturday 24th June

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 28th June

INN JOKES - comedy event with Colm O'Regan ... 9.30pm

Thursday 29th June

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 30th June

HEADSUP - extraordinary guitarist Gerry Hendricks 25 years’ experience, leads a great band playing an eclectic mix of material from blues to progressive acoustic tunes ... 9.30pm

Saturday 1st July

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

The Left Right and Centre

The Left Right and Centre

The Left Right and Centre

The Left Right and Centre

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!