Dublin Sessions

The Patriot’s Inn

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn

760 South Circular Road,
Kilmainham,
Dublin 8.

tel: 01 679 9595

email: [email protected]

 

www.patriotsinn.com

 

like us on facebook

 



The Patriot's Inn, Kilmainham


  • the patriots inn01
  • the patriots inn02
  • the patriots inn03
  • the patriots inn04
  • the patriots inn05
  • the patriots inn06
  • the patriots inn07
  • the patriots inn08
  • the patriots inn09
  • the patriots inn10
  • the patriots inn11
  • the patriots inn12
  • the patriots inn13
  • the patriots inn14

 

 

 


The Patriot’s Inn …

“This old pub standeth on sacred ground, surrounded by the high walls of the Royal Kilmainham Hospital, by the ancient cemetery of Bully’s Acre and the dungeons of Kilmainham Jail. The Patriots Inn has been closer to the pulse of Irish history than any contemporary pub.

 

What’s on at The Patriot’s Inn …

Thursday 23rd November

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 24th November

THE BREE HARRIS BAND - blues diva Bree lifts the roof with her powerful mix of soul, reggae and sheer brilliance ... 9.30pm

Saturday 25th November

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 29th November

INN JOKES - comedy event with Colm O'Regan ... 9.30pm

Thursday 30th November

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 1st December

HEADS UP - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 2nd December

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Sunday 3rd December

LOCOSWING ... red hot gypsy swing band - every Sunday in December ...   4pm - 6pm

Wednesday 6th December

JAILBREAK SESSIONS - famous open-mic session ... 9.30pm

Thursday 7th December

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 8th December

BENEATH THE UNDERDOG - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 9th December

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Sunday 10th December

LOCOSWING ... red hot gypsy swing band - every Sunday in December ...   4pm - 6pm

Thursday 14th December

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 15th December

NITELIFE - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 16th December

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Sunday 17th December

LOCOSWING ... red hot gypsy swing band - every Sunday in December ...   4pm - 6pm

Wednesday 20th December

INN JOKES - comedy event with Colm O'Regan ... 9.30pm

Thursday 21st December

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 22nd December

THE UNTOUCHABLES - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 23rd December

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Sunday 24th December

LOCOSWING ... red hot gypsy swing band - every Sunday in December ...   4pm - 6pm

Thursday 28th December

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 29th December

DEAD RINGER - rock, blues and soul band, guest drummer O'Reilly (Jump The Gun) ... 9.30pm

Saturday 30th December

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Sunday 31st December

LOCOSWING ... red hot gypsy swing band - every Sunday in December ...   4pm - 6pm
RING IN 2018! - NEW YEARS EVE PARTY ... with all your favourite songs DJ DEREK

The Left Right and Centre

The Left Right and Centre

The Left Right and Centre

The Left Right and Centre

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!