Dublin Sessions

The Patriot’s Inn

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn

760 South Circular Road,
Kilmainham,
Dublin 8.

tel: 01 679 9595

email: [email protected]

www.patriotsinn.ie

like us on facebook


Patriots Frt


The Left Right and Centre

Patriots Sunday Session

The Patriot’s Inn …

“This old pub standeth on sacred ground, surrounded by the high walls of the Royal Kilmainham Hospital, by the ancient cemetery of Bully’s Acre and the dungeons of Kilmainham Jail. The Patriots Inn has been closer to the pulse of Irish history than any contemporary pub.

 

What’s on at The Patriot’s Inn …

Wednesday 3rd April

JAILBREAK SESSIONS OPEN MIC - 1st Wednesday open mic at The Patriots ... 9.30pm

Thursday 4th April

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 5th April

CRAZY CROW ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 6th April

STOLEN CITY ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 7th April

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH ... A night of brilliant original music from Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves ...   6pm

Thursday 11th April

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 12th April

CATFISH BLUES ORCHESTRA ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 13th April

THE TRAVELLING BAND - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 18th April

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

EASTER BANK HOLIDAY - LIVE MUSIC ALL WEEKEND ~ COMEDY MONDAY

Friday 19th April

DEAD RINGER - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 20th April

HIRE LOVE - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Sunday 21st April

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH ... A night of brilliant original music from Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves ...   6pm

Monday 22nd April

INN JOKES - comedy club at The Patriots with Colm O'Regan ... 9.30pm

Thursday 25th April

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 26th April

THE UNTOUCHABLES - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 27th April

THE 4 NON DUBS - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

The Left Right and Centre

 

The Left Right and Centre

 

The Left Right and Centre

 


Facebook
error: Content is protected !!