Dublin Sessions

The Patriot’s Inn

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn

760 South Circular Road,
Kilmainham,
Dublin 8.

tel: 01 679 9595

email: [email protected]

www.patriotsinn.com

like us on facebook


Patriots Frt


The Left Right and Centre


The Patriot’s Inn …

“This old pub standeth on sacred ground, surrounded by the high walls of the Royal Kilmainham Hospital, by the ancient cemetery of Bully’s Acre and the dungeons of Kilmainham Jail. The Patriots Inn has been closer to the pulse of Irish history than any contemporary pub.

 

What’s on at The Patriot’s Inn …

Wednesday 6th June

JAILBREAK OPEN MIC - open mic night at The Patriots ... 9.30pm

Thursday 7th June

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 8th June

CRAZY CROW - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 9th June

GREAT DESCENT ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 14th June

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 15th June

PJ SALMON - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 16th June

TOXIC TWINS - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 21st June

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 22nd June

BLUES HQ - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 23rd June

HIRE LOVE - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 27th June

INN JOKES - comedy club at The Patriots ... 9.30pm

Thursday 28th June

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 29th June

SQUARE PEGS - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 30th June

STRAY MELODY - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

The Left Right and Centre

 

The Left Right and Centre

 

The Left Right and Centre

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!