Dublin Sessions

The Patriot’s Inn

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn

760 South Circular Road,
Kilmainham,
Dublin 8.

tel: 01 679 9595

email: [email protected]

www.patriotsinn.ie

like us on facebook


Patriots Frt


The Left Right and Centre

Patriots Sunday Session

The Patriot’s Inn …

“This old pub standeth on sacred ground, surrounded by the high walls of the Royal Kilmainham Hospital, by the ancient cemetery of Bully’s Acre and the dungeons of Kilmainham Jail. The Patriots Inn has been closer to the pulse of Irish history than any contemporary pub.

 

What’s on at The Patriot’s Inn …

Friday 13th March

LONG BEACH... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 14th March

HIRE LOVE ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 19th March

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 20th March

LEFT, RIGHT & CENTRE ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 21st March

ANDI ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 22nd March

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH ... A night of brilliant original music from Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves ...   7pm

Thursday 26th March

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 27th March

PJ SALMON ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 28th March

SHANE MAY ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 2nd April

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

The Left Right and Centre

 

The Left Right and Centre

 

The Left Right and Centre

 


Facebook
error: Content is protected !!