Dublin Sessions

The Patriot’s Inn

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn

760 South Circular Road,
Kilmainham,
Dublin 8.

tel: 01 679 9595

email: [email protected]

 

www.patriotsinn.com

 

like us on facebook

 



The Patriot's Inn, Kilmainham


  • the patriots inn01
  • the patriots inn02
  • the patriots inn03
  • the patriots inn04
  • the patriots inn05
  • the patriots inn06
  • the patriots inn07
  • the patriots inn08
  • the patriots inn09
  • the patriots inn10
  • the patriots inn11
  • the patriots inn12
  • the patriots inn13
  • the patriots inn14

 

 

 


The Patriot’s Inn …

“This old pub standeth on sacred ground, surrounded by the high walls of the Royal Kilmainham Hospital, by the ancient cemetery of Bully’s Acre and the dungeons of Kilmainham Jail. The Patriots Inn has been closer to the pulse of Irish history than any contemporary pub.

 

What’s on at The Patriot’s Inn …

Wednesday 2nd August

JAILBREAK SESSIONS Dublin’s best open mic – hosts Morto/Clancy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 3rd August

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 4th August

ACOUSTIC KARMA - rock and blues play Van Morrison, Oasis and more ... 9.30pm

Saturday 5th August

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Thursday 10th August

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 11th August

HARDCORE BLUES - Richie Buckley sax, Noel Bridgeman drums, Paul Byrne, Ed Deane guitar - outstanding musicians  ... 9.30pm

Saturday 12th August

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Thursday 17th August

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 18th August

THE BUSINESS - Dublin's best loved blues band with legend Pat Farrell ... 9.30pm

Saturday 19th August

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Thursday 24th August

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm
Dublin Writers Forum - open mic, plenty of talent from the spoken word and poetry world  ...  9.30pm

Friday 25th August

PJ SALMON BAND - top blues guitarist and his band ... 9.30pm

Saturday 26th August

SATURDAY KARAOKE  ... talented performers and a fun night great new MC Derek ...   9.30pm

Sunday 27th August ~ Special Addition

1 ~ Kilmainham Residents Get-Together - all welcome, slide shows, DJ Maurice retro music, snacks, fun ... 5pm
2 ~ Jailbreak Sessions Annual Showcase - the crème-de-la-crème of original music talent ...  8pm

Wednesday 30th August

INN JOKES - comedy event with Colm O'Regan ... 9.30pm

Thursday 31st August

Games Night - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

The Left Right and Centre

The Left Right and Centre

The Left Right and Centre

The Left Right and Centre

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!