Dublin Sessions

The Patriot’s Inn

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn

760 South Circular Road,
Kilmainham,
Dublin 8.

tel: 01 679 9595

email: [email protected]

www.patriotsinn.ie

like us on facebook


Patriots Frt


The Left Right and Centre

Patriots Sunday Session

The Patriot’s Inn …

“This old pub standeth on sacred ground, surrounded by the high walls of the Royal Kilmainham Hospital, by the ancient cemetery of Bully’s Acre and the dungeons of Kilmainham Jail. The Patriots Inn has been closer to the pulse of Irish history than any contemporary pub.

 

What’s on at The Patriot’s Inn …

Tuesday 19th November

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ ... every Tuesday ...   9pm

Thursday 21st November

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 22nd November

LEFT, RIGHT & CENTRE ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 23rd November

4 NON DUBS ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 26th November

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ ... every Tuesday ...   9pm

Thursday 28th November

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 29th November

LONG BEACH ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 30th November

SHANE MAY ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 1st December

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH ... A night of brilliant original music from Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves ...   7pm

Tuesday 3rd December

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ ... every Tuesday ...   9pm

Thursday 5th December

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 6th December

CRAZY CROW  ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 7th December

LUKE DJ  ... live DJ and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 10th December

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ ... every Tuesday ...   9pm

Wednesday 11th December

INN JOKES - comedy club at The Patriots with Colm O'Regan ... 8pm

Thursday 12th December

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 13th December

DEAD RINGER ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 14th December

TRAVELLIN' BAND ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 15th December

A GREAT NIGHT FOR THE PARISH ... A night of brilliant original music from Fingerz Kenny and friends, local men themselves ...   7pm

Tuesday 17th December

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ ... every Tuesday ...   9pm

Thursday 19th December

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 20th December

LEFT, RIGHT & CENTRE ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 21st December

HIRE LOVE ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 24th December

SMARTPHONE PUB QUIZ ... every Tuesday ...   9pm

Thursday 26th December

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 27th December

LONG BEACH ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 28th December

STOLEN CITY ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 31st December ~ New Year's Eve

NEW YEAR'S EVE - WAREHOUSE LUKE ... tunes and craic till late ...   9.30pm

The Left Right and Centre

 

The Left Right and Centre

 

The Left Right and Centre

 


Facebook
error: Content is protected !!