Dublin Sessions

The Patriot’s Inn

Welcome to The Patriot’s Inn

760 South Circular Road,
Kilmainham,
Dublin 8.

tel: 01 679 9595

email: [email protected]

www.patriotsinn.ie

like us on facebook


Patriots Frt


The Left Right and Centre


The Patriot’s Inn …

“This old pub standeth on sacred ground, surrounded by the high walls of the Royal Kilmainham Hospital, by the ancient cemetery of Bully’s Acre and the dungeons of Kilmainham Jail. The Patriots Inn has been closer to the pulse of Irish history than any contemporary pub.

 

What’s on at The Patriot’s Inn …

Saturday 1st September

HIRE LOVE ... live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 5th Sepember

JAILBREAK OPEN MIC - open mic night at The Patriots ... 9.30pm

Thursday 6th September

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 7th September

NO TRAX - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 8th September

CRAIC N'ROLL - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 13th September

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 14th September

THE TRAVELLING BAND - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 15th September

HIRE LOVE - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 20th September

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 21st September

CATFISH BLUES ORCHESTRA - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 22nd September

LIVE MUSIC - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 26th September

INN JOKES - comedy club at The Patriots with Colm O'Regan ... 9.30pm

Thursday 27th September

Play The Balls Bingo - popular and social night of fun quiz, bingo and jokes poker  ...  8.30pm

Friday 28th September

DEAD RINGER - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 29th September

GREAT DESCENT - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

The Left Right and Centre

 

The Left Right and Centre

 

The Left Right and Centre

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!