Dublin Sessions

The Old School House

Welcome to The Old School House, Swords

The Old School House

Coolbanagher,
Church Road,
Swords,
Co. Dublin,
Ireland.

tel: 01 840 4160

email: [email protected]

website: www.theoldschoolhouse.ie

like us on facebook


The Old School House Swords

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

 



 

The Old School House Bar & Restaurant

We are situated in the heart of Swords & 4km from Dublin Airport. The Old School House Bar and Restaurant a traditional but modern Irish pub. Our restaurant has been recently refurbished and we specialise in locally sourced steak & seafood. We have an extensive menu, with a great early bird, and daily specials available. Downstairs in the bar, you can sit and enjoy a great pint of Guinness, watch all sporting events on our big screens, take in some live music, enjoy a burger or steak from our barfood menu or simply just sit outside in our beautiful all year round beer garden.

What’s on at The Old School House …

Friday 1st June

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 2nd June

Wrecking Ball - live music and craic ...  10pm

Sunday 3rd June

East Coast - live bank holiday music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 7th June

The Bandits ... covers, ballads, other mad stuff  and a bit of trad too!! ...  10pm

Friday 8th June

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 9th June

Hullabaloo - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 14th June

The Bandits ... covers, ballads, other mad stuff  and a bit of trad too!! ...  10pm

Friday 15th June

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 16th June

CSI Band - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 21st June

The Bandits ... covers, ballads, other mad stuff  and a bit of trad too!! ...  10pm

Friday 22nd June

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 23rd June

Delorean - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 28th June

The Bandits ... covers, ballads, other mad stuff  and a bit of trad too!! ...  10pm

Friday 29th June

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 30th June

Arthur - live music and craic ...   10pm

Video Tour of the Bar

The School House Dancers with The Bandits (Summer only)

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

Tradbandits

Tradbandits

tradbandits4

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!