Dublin Sessions

The Old School House

Welcome to The Old School House, Swords

The Old School House

Coolbanagher,
Church Road,
Swords,
Co. Dublin,
Ireland.

tel: 01 840 4160

email: [email protected]

website: www.theoldschoolhouse.ie

like us on facebook


The Old School House Swords

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

 



 

The Old School House Bar & Restaurant

We are situated in the heart of Swords & 4km from Dublin Airport. The Old School House Bar and Restaurant a traditional but modern Irish pub. Our restaurant has been recently refurbished and we specialise in locally sourced steak & seafood. We have an extensive menu, with a great early bird, and daily specials available. Downstairs in the bar, you can sit and enjoy a great pint of Guinness, watch all sporting events on our big screens, take in some live music, enjoy a burger or steak from our barfood menu or simply just sit outside in our beautiful all year round beer garden.

What’s on at The Old School House …

Thursday 2nd March

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 3rd March

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 4th March

Jaker & Co - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 9th March

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 10th March

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 11th March

Dakota 5 - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 16th March

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 17th March ~ St. Patricks Day

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   3.30pm - 6.30pm
Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 6.30pm
Athur - live music and craic ... 9pm

Saturday 18th March

Time Machine - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 23rd March

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 24th March

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 25th March

East Coast - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 30th March

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 31st March

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 1st April

Live music - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Video Tour of the Bar

 

The School House Dancers with The Tradbandits (Summer only)

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

Tradbandits

Tradbandits

tradbandits4

Facebook