Dublin Sessions

The Old School House

Welcome to The Old School House, Swords

The Old School House

Coolbanagher,
Church Road,
Swords,
Co. Dublin,
Ireland.

tel: 01 840 4160

email: [email protected]

website: www.theoldschoolhouse.ie

like us on facebook


The Old School House Swords

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

 



 

The Old School House Bar & Restaurant

We are situated in the heart of Swords & 4km from Dublin Airport. The Old School House Bar and Restaurant a traditional but modern Irish pub. Our restaurant has been recently refurbished and we specialise in locally sourced steak & seafood. We have an extensive menu, with a great early bird, and daily specials available. Downstairs in the bar, you can sit and enjoy a great pint of Guinness, watch all sporting events on our big screens, take in some live music, enjoy a burger or steak from our barfood menu or simply just sit outside in our beautiful all year round beer garden.

What’s on at The Old School House …

Thursday 4th July

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 5th July

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 6th July

Dakota 5 - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 11th July

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 12th July

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 13th July

East Coast - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 18th July

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 19th July

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 20th July

Dakota 5 - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 25th July

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 26th July

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 27th July

Sharp Shooter - live music and craic ...   10pm

Video Tour of the Bar

The School House Dancers with The Bandits (Summer only)

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

Tradbandits

Tradbandits

tradbandits4

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!