Dublin Sessions

The Old School House

Welcome to The Old School House, Swords

The Old School House

Coolbanagher,
Church Road,
Swords,
Co. Dublin,
Ireland.

tel: 01 840 4160

email: [email protected]

website: www.theoldschoolhouse.ie

like us on facebook


The Old School House Swords

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

 



 

The Old School House Bar & Restaurant

We are situated in the heart of Swords & 4km from Dublin Airport. The Old School House Bar and Restaurant a traditional but modern Irish pub. Our restaurant has been recently refurbished and we specialise in locally sourced steak & seafood. We have an extensive menu, with a great early bird, and daily specials available. Downstairs in the bar, you can sit and enjoy a great pint of Guinness, watch all sporting events on our big screens, take in some live music, enjoy a burger or steak from our barfood menu or simply just sit outside in our beautiful all year round beer garden.

What’s on at The Old School House …

Thursday 5th April

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 6th April

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 7th April

Wrecking Ball - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 12th April

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 13th April

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 14th April

Twisted Ninja - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 19th April

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 20th April

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 21st April

Slip Stream - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 26th April

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 27th April

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 28th April

East Coast - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 3rd May

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 4th May

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 5th May

Live music - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Video Tour of the Bar

 

The School House Dancers with The Tradbandits (Summer only)

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

Tradbandits

Tradbandits

tradbandits4

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!