Dublin Sessions

The Old School House

Welcome to The Old School House, Swords

The Old School House

Coolbanagher,
Church Road,
Swords,
Co. Dublin,
Ireland.

tel: 01 840 4160

email: [email protected]

website: www.theoldschoolhouse.ie

like us on facebook


The Old School House Swords

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

 



 

The Old School House Bar & Restaurant

We are situated in the heart of Swords & 4km from Dublin Airport. The Old School House Bar and Restaurant a traditional but modern Irish pub. Our restaurant has been recently refurbished and we specialise in locally sourced steak & seafood. We have an extensive menu, with a great early bird, and daily specials available. Downstairs in the bar, you can sit and enjoy a great pint of Guinness, watch all sporting events on our big screens, take in some live music, enjoy a burger or steak from our barfood menu or simply just sit outside in our beautiful all year round beer garden.

What’s on at The Old School House …

Thursday 2nd November

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 3rd November

After Party - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 4th November

Delorean - Back to the eighties - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 9th November

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 10th November

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 11th November

East Coast - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 16th November

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 17th November

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 18th November

Arthur - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 23rd November

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 24th November

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 25th November

Jaker - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 30th November

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 1st December

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Video Tour of the Bar

 

The School House Dancers with The Tradbandits (Summer only)

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

Tradbandits

Tradbandits

tradbandits4

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!