Dublin Sessions

The Old School House

Welcome to The Old School House, Swords

The Old School House

Coolbanagher,
Church Road,
Swords,
Co. Dublin,
Ireland.

tel: 01 840 4160

email: [email protected]

website: www.theoldschoolhouse.ie

like us on facebook


The Old School House Swords

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

 



 

The Old School House Bar & Restaurant

We are situated in the heart of Swords & 4km from Dublin Airport. The Old School House Bar and Restaurant a traditional but modern Irish pub. Our restaurant has been recently refurbished and we specialise in locally sourced steak & seafood. We have an extensive menu, with a great early bird, and daily specials available. Downstairs in the bar, you can sit and enjoy a great pint of Guinness, watch all sporting events on our big screens, take in some live music, enjoy a burger or steak from our barfood menu or simply just sit outside in our beautiful all year round beer garden.

What’s on at The Old School House …

Thursday 1st November

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 2nd November

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 3rd November

East Coast - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 8th November

Traditional Session ... traditional music, ballads and craic!! ...  10pm

Friday 9th November

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 10th November

Arthur - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 15th November

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 16th November

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 17th November

A Few Good Men - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 22nd November

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 23rd November

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 24th November

Jaker & Co - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 29th November

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 30th November

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 1st December

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

Video Tour of the Bar

The School House Dancers with The Bandits (Summer only)

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

Tradbandits

Tradbandits

tradbandits4

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!