Dublin Sessions

The Old School House

Welcome to The Old School House, Swords

The Old School House

Coolbanagher,
Church Road,
Swords,
Co. Dublin,
Ireland.

tel: 01 840 4160

email: [email protected]

website: www.theoldschoolhouse.ie

like us on facebook


The Old School House Swords

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

 



 

The Old School House Bar & Restaurant

We are situated in the heart of Swords & 4km from Dublin Airport. The Old School House Bar and Restaurant a traditional but modern Irish pub. Our restaurant has been recently refurbished and we specialise in locally sourced steak & seafood. We have an extensive menu, with a great early bird, and daily specials available. Downstairs in the bar, you can sit and enjoy a great pint of Guinness, watch all sporting events on our big screens, take in some live music, enjoy a burger or steak from our barfood menu or simply just sit outside in our beautiful all year round beer garden.

What’s on at The Old School House …

Thursday 3rd August

Larkin ... Irish music and craic from Germany  ...   9.30pm

Friday 4th August

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 5th August

Wrecking Ball - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 10th August

Larkin ... Irish music and craic from Germany  ...   9.30pm

Friday 11th August

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 12th August

Time Machine - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 17th August

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 18th August

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 19th August

East Coast - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 24th August

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 25th August

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 26th August

Live music - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 31st August

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Video Tour of the Bar

 

The School House Dancers with The Tradbandits (Summer only)

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

Tradbandits

Tradbandits

tradbandits4

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!