Dublin Sessions

The Old School House

Welcome to The Old School House, Swords

The Old School House

Coolbanagher,
Church Road,
Swords,
Co. Dublin,
Ireland.

tel: 01 840 4160

email: [email protected]

website: www.theoldschoolhouse.ie

like us on facebook


The Old School House Swords

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

 



 

The Old School House Bar & Restaurant

We are situated in the heart of Swords & 4km from Dublin Airport. The Old School House Bar and Restaurant a traditional but modern Irish pub. Our restaurant has been recently refurbished and we specialise in locally sourced steak & seafood. We have an extensive menu, with a great early bird, and daily specials available. Downstairs in the bar, you can sit and enjoy a great pint of Guinness, watch all sporting events on our big screens, take in some live music, enjoy a burger or steak from our barfood menu or simply just sit outside in our beautiful all year round beer garden.

What’s on at The Old School House …

Thursday 4th May

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 5th May

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 6th May

Time Machine - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 11th May

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 12th May

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 13th May

East Coast - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 18th May

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Friday 19th May

Time Machine - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 20th May

Dakota 5 - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 25th May

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 26th May

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 27th May

Arthur - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 1st June

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 2nd June

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 3rd June

Live music - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 4th June

Arthur - Bank Holiday live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Video Tour of the Bar

 

The School House Dancers with The Tradbandits (Summer only)

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

The Old School House on Dublin Sessions

Tradbandits

Tradbandits

tradbandits4

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!