The Mercantile Hotel, Dublin, Ireland

The Mercantile Hotel

28 Dame Street,
Dublin 1.

telephone +353 1 670 7100

www.mercantilehotel.ie

The Mercantile Hotel, Dublin, Ireland
The Mercantile Hotel, Dublin, Ireland
The Mercantile Hotel, Dublin, Ireland

ENTERTAINMENT CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Welcome to The Mercantile …

Located on Dame Street, Dublin is Dublin’s newest live music venue. Showcasing some of the most exciting Irish and international talent to bubble up to the surface over the last few years The Mercantile Bar & Grill offers a unique environment to witness great music located right in the heart of Dublin City

What’s on at The Mercantile …

Sunday 1st March

Live music … live music and craic … 8pm

Wednesday 4th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Thursday 5th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Friday 6th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 7th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Sunday 8th March

Live music … live music and craic … 8pm

Wednesday 11th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Thursday 12th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Friday 13th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 14th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Sunday 15th March

Live music … live music and craic … 8pm

Wednesday 18th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Thursday 19th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Friday 20th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 21st March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Sunday 22nd March

Live music … live music and craic … 8pm

Wednesday 25th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Thursday 26th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Friday 27th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Saturday 28th March

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Sunday 29th March

Live music … live music and craic … 8pm

Wednesday 1st April

Live music … live music and craic … 9.30pm

The Mercantile Hotel, Dublin, Ireland
The Mercantile Hotel, Dublin, Ireland
The Mercantile Hotel, Dublin, Ireland
The Mercantile Hotel, Dublin, Ireland
The Mercantile Hotel, Dublin, Ireland
The Mercantile Hotel, Dublin, Ireland

Welcome to The Mercantile Hotel

Dublin Sessions ~ Entertainment In & Around Dublin

For a free basic listing for your pub or venue on Dublin Sessions just send a good picture of the venue with the name and contact details you would like to appear on the site, usually an address, email contact and phone number.

087 9777 120

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

 

Follow Dublin Sessions

Facebook Feed