Dublin Sessions

The Mercantile

The Mercantile, Dublin

Welcome to The Mercantile

The Mercantile

28 Dame Street,
Dublin 1.

telephone +353 1 670 7100

www.mercantilehotel.ie


1fblogo25Instagram25

The Mercantile

The Mercantile Bar

The Mercantile Dublin Sessions

 

The Mercantile Bar

Located on Dame Street, Dublin is Dublin’s newest live music venue. Showcasing some of the most exciting Irish and international talent to bubble up to the surface over the last few years The Mercantile Bar & Grill offers a unique environment to witness great music located right in the heart of Dublin City

What's on at The Mercantile ...

Wednesday 3rd July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 4th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Friday 5th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 6th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Sunday 7th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8pm

Wednesday 10th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 11th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Friday 12th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 13th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Sunday 14th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8pm

Wednesday 17th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 18th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Friday 19th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 20th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Sunday 21st July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8pm

Wednesday 24th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 25th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Friday 26th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 27th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Sunday 28th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8pm

Wednesday 31st July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

The Mercantile

The Hot House Big Band

The Hot House Big Band

Hot House Big Band Jazz

The Hot House Big Band Jazz

  • bar stairs
  • down the bar
  • guinness
  • mercantile front
  • rugby bar
  • wings
Facebook
error: Content is protected !!