Dublin Sessions

The Hatchet Inn

Welcome to The Hatchet Inn

The Hatchet Inn

Summerhill Rd,
Dunboyne,
Co. Meath.

tel: +353 1 825 5433

email: [email protected]

visit our website at: www.thehatchetinn.ie

1fblogo30


 

450 Outside Signs ClrHatchet Courtesy

Bandits Poster

What's on at The Hatchet Inn ...

Sunday 1st July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 3rd July

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

Wednesday 4th July

Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Friday 6th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 7th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 8th July

Rattling Kind ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 10th July

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

Wednesday 11th July

Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Friday 13th July

The Navvies ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 14th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 15th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 17th July

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

450 Tractors

450 Music BoardHatchet Stable

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!