Dublin Sessions

The Hatchet Inn

Welcome to The Hatchet Inn

The Hatchet Inn

Summerhill Rd,
Dunboyne,
Co. Meath.

tel: +353 1 473 8938

email: [email protected]

visit our website at: www.thehatchetinn.ie

1fblogo30


 

450 Outside Signs ClrHatchet Courtesy450 Tradbandits Covers

What's on at The Hatchet Inn ...

Saturday 15th April

Jaker ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 16th April

Set List ... live music and craic ... 8pm - late

Friday 21st April

Toxic Twins ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 22nd April

Curragh ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 23rd April

The Breakers ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Friday 28th April

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 29th April

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 30th April ~ May Bank Holiday Weekend

Annual Tractor Run ... family fun day out - Ceol Agus Craic ... from 12noon till late

Friday 5th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 6th May

The Tradbandits ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 7th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Friday 12th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 13th May

Curragh ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 14th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Friday 19th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 20th May

The Tradbandits ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 21st May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Friday 26th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 27th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 28th May

Collie O'Brien ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

450 Tractors

450 Music BoardHatchet Stable

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

450 T RUN 17

Facebook