Dublin Sessions

The Hatchet Inn

Welcome to The Hatchet Inn

The Hatchet Inn

Summerhill Rd,
Dunboyne,
Co. Meath.

tel: +353 1 825 5433

email: [email protected]

visit our website at: www.thehatchetinn.ie

1fblogo30


 

450 Outside Signs ClrHatchet Courtesy450 Tradbandits Covers

What's on at The Hatchet Inn ...

Tuesday 1st May

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

Wednesday 2nd May

Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Friday 4th May

Curragh ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 5th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 6th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 8th May

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

Wednesday 9th May

Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Friday 11th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 12th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 13th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 15th May

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

Wednesday 16th May

Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Friday 18th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 19th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 20th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 22nd May

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

Wednesday 23rd May

Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Friday 25th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 26th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 27th May

No Limits ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 29th May

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

Wednesday 30th May

Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

450 Tractors

450 Music BoardHatchet Stable

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!