Dublin Sessions

The Hatchet Inn

Welcome to The Hatchet Inn

The Hatchet Inn

Summerhill Rd,
Dunboyne,
Co. Meath.

tel: +353 1 473 8938

email: [email protected]

visit our website at: www.thehatchetinn.ie

1fblogo30


 

450 Outside Signs ClrHatchet Courtesy450 Tradbandits Covers

What's on at The Hatchet Inn ...

Sunday 1st October

Liam Percival ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 3rd October

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

Wednesday 4th October

Trad Session ... open trad session - all welcome ... 9pm in the bar
Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Friday 6th October

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 7th October

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm - late

Sunday 8th October

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 10th October

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

Wednesday 11th October

Trad Session ... open trad session - all welcome ... 9pm in the bar
Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Friday 13th October

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 14th October

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm - late

Sunday 15th October

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 17th October

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

Wednesday 18th October

Trad Session ... open trad session - all welcome ... 9pm in the bar
Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Friday 20th October

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 21st October

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

450 Tractors

450 Music BoardHatchet Stable

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!