Dublin Sessions

The Hatchet Inn

Welcome to The Hatchet Inn

The Hatchet Inn

Summerhill Rd,
Dunboyne,
Co. Meath.

tel: +353 1 825 5433

email: [email protected]

visit our website at: www.thehatchetinn.ie

1fblogo30


 

450 Outside Signs ClrHatchet Courtesy450 Tradbandits Covers

What's on at The Hatchet Inn ...

Wednesday 6th December

Trad Session ... open trad session - all welcome ... 8.30pm in the bar
Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Friday 8th December

Rattling Kind ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 9th December

Turn ... live music and craic ... 10pm - late

Sunday 10th December

Bella Regazza ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 12th December

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

Wednesday 13th December

Trad Session ... open trad session - all welcome ... 8.30pm in the bar
Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Friday 15th December

Ken & Trevor ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 16th December

Set List ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 17th December

Owen Thomas ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 19th December

Steak Night ... every Tuesday night - 8oz steak with sides and a pint of your choice ... only €19.50

Wednesday 20th December

Liam Percival ... live music and craic ... 9pm
Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Thursday 21st December

Maurice & Co. ... live music and craic ... 9pm till late

Friday 22nd December

Bella Regazza ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 23rd December

Turn ... live music and craic ... 10pm - late

Monday 25th December ~ Christmas Day

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December

Maurice & Co. ... live music and craic ... 6pm - 8pm

Wednesday 27th December

Ladies Night ... 2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50 - complimentary glass of prosecco with ladies night deal

Friday 29th December

Curragh ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 30th December

Ken Gillick ... live music and craic ... 10pm - late

450 Tractors

450 Music BoardHatchet Stable

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!