Dublin Sessions

The Green Room

Welcome to The Green Room Bar

(adjacent to the 3 Arena)
117-126 Upper Sheriff Street
Dublin 1

telephone: +353 1 894 4888

email: [email protected]

website: www.thegreenroombar.ie

 


Green Room Poker

Green Room

greenroomlscapebtl

The Green Room

The Green Room Bar
is right beside the 3 Arena and at The Point Luas Terminus.
Call in for your pre and post show parties or for the great craic and entertainment.

What’s on at The Green Room …

Wednesday 6th February

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 13th February

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 14th February

Post Malone ... pre-show and after-show party

Friday 15th February

Ennio Morricone ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 16th February

Professor Brian Cox Live ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 20th February

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 21st February

Unibet Premier League Darts ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 23rd February

Bellator ... pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 24th February

Massive Attack ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 27th February

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 28th February

Steely Dan ... pre-show and after-show party

Friday 1st March

Twenty One Pilots ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 2nd March

Fatboy Slim ... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 5th March

The X Factor Live Tour ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 6th March

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Friday 8th March

Country To Country ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 9th March

Country To Country ... pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 10th March

Country To Country ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 13th March

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Friday 15th March

Nicki Minaj with Juice Wrld ... pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 17th March

Paddy's Night in Support of Comic Relief ... pre-show and after-show party

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!