Dublin Sessions

The Green Room

Welcome to The Green Room Bar

(adjacent to the 3 Arena)
117-126 Upper Sheriff Street
Dublin 1

telephone: +353 1 894 4888

email: [email protected]

website: www.thegreenroombar.ie

 


Green Room Poker

Green Room

greenroomlscapebtl

The Green Room

The Green Room Bar
is right beside the 3 Arena and at The Point Luas Terminus.
Call in for your pre and post show parties or for the great craic and entertainment.

What’s on at The Green Room …

Saturday 1st June

Anne-Marie ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 5th June

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 6th June

Michael Bublé... pre-show and after-show party

Friday 7th June

Michael Bublé... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 11th June

Backstreet Boys ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 12th June

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 12th June

Elton John ... pre-show and after-show party

Thursday 13th June

Elton John ... pre-show and after-show party

Friday 14th June

Bill Bailey ... pre-show and after-show party

Monday 17th June

Il Divo ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 19th June

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 26th June

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 26th June

Tame Impala ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 3rd July

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 3rd July

Eddie Vedder ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 6th July

The Eagles ... pre-show and after-show party

Monday 8th July

The Eagles ... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 9th July

Stevie Wonder ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 10th July

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!