Dublin Sessions

The Green Room

Welcome to The Green Room Bar

(adjacent to the 3 Arena)
117-126 Upper Sheriff Street
Dublin 1

telephone: +353 1 894 4888

email: [email protected]

website: www.thegreenroombar.ie

 


Green Room Poker

Green Room

greenroomlscapebtl

The Green Room

The Green Room Bar
is right beside the 3 Arena and at The Point Luas Terminus.
Call in for your pre and post show parties or for the great craic and entertainment.

 

*Friday Piano Bar Meal Deal: Mention Dublin Sessions and get two 8oz sirloin steaks served with baby potatoes, mushrooms, onions and pepper sauce & two drinks of draught beer, bottled beer or wine for €22.00 ... 5.30pm - 8.30pm
This offer is not available on 3 Arena concert nights

What’s on at The Green Room …

Wednesday 3rd January

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 10th January

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 17th January

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Friday 19th January

John Bishop ... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 23rd January

Jim Jefferies ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 24th January

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 31st January

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 1st February

2018 Unibet Premier League Darts ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 7th February

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 7th February

Kendrich Lamar ... pre-show and after-show party

Thursday 8th February

The Script ... pre-show and after-show party

Friday 9th February

The Script ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 10th February

The Script ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 14th February

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Saturday 17th February

The X Factor Live Tour is back for 2018 ... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 20th February

Morrissey ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 21st February

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 22nd February

Kygo ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 24th February

Elbow ... pre-show and after-show party

Monday 26th February

Imagine Dragons ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 28th February

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!