Dublin Sessions

The Green Room

Welcome to The Green Room Bar

(adjacent to the 3 Arena)
117-126 Upper Sheriff Street
Dublin 1

telephone: +353 1 894 4888

email: [email protected]

website: www.thegreenroombar.ie

 


Green Room Poker

Green Room

greenroomlscapebtl

The Green Room

The Green Room Bar
is right beside the 3 Arena and at The Point Luas Terminus.
Call in for your pre and post show parties or for the great craic and entertainment.

 

*Friday Piano Bar Meal Deal: Mention Dublin Sessions and get two 8oz sirloin steaks served with baby potatoes, mushrooms, onions and pepper sauce & two drinks of draught beer, bottled beer or wine for €22.00 ... 5.30pm - 8.30pm
This offer is not available on 3 Arena concert nights

What’s on at The Green Room …

Wednesday 4th October

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 4th October

I Love The 90's ... pre-show and after-show party

Thursday 5th October

LADY ANTEBELLUM ... pre-show and after-show party

Friday 6th October

John Bishop ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 7th October

John Bishop ... pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 8th October

John Bishop ... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 10th October

Neil Diamond ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 11th October

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Saturday 14th October

Jools Holland ... pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 15th October

Impractical Jokers ‘Where’s Larry?’ Tour Starring The Tenderloins ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 18th October

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 18th September

J.Cole ... pre-show and after-show party

Thursday 19th October

Micky Flanagan ... pre-show and after-show party

Friday 20th October

Micky Flanagan ... pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 22nd October

KSW 40 ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 25th October

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 25th October

BluesFest 2017 presents Chic featuring Nile Rogers ... pre-show and after-show party

Thursday 26th October

The Waterboys ... pre-show and after-show party

Friday 27th October

Emeli Sandé ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 28th October

BluesFest 2017 Presents Steely Dan + Support The Doobie Brothers ... pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 29th October

BluesFest 2017 Presents Daryl Hall & John Oates + Support Chris Isaak ... pre-show and after-show party

Monday 30th October

BluesFest 2017 Presents Steely Dan + Support The Doobie Brothers ... pre-show and after-show party

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!