Dublin Sessions

The Green Room

Welcome to The Green Room Bar

(adjacent to the 3 Arena)
117-126 Upper Sheriff Street
Dublin 1

telephone: +353 1 894 4888

email: [email protected]

website: www.thegreenroombar.ie

 


Green Room Poker

Green Room

greenroomlscapebtl

The Green Room

The Green Room Bar
is right beside the 3 Arena and at The Point Luas Terminus.
Call in for your pre and post show parties or for the great craic and entertainment.

 

*Friday Piano Bar Meal Deal: Mention Dublin Sessions and get two 8oz sirloin steaks served with baby potatoes, mushrooms, onions and pepper sauce & two drinks of draught beer, bottled beer or wine for €22.00 ... 5.30pm - 8.30pm
This offer is not available on 3 Arena concert nights

What’s on at The Green Room …

Wednesday 7th June

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 8th June

Michael Bolton ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 9th June

Eddie Vedder ... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 13th June

Hans Zimmer... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 14th June

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 14th June

Aerosmith ... pre-show and after-show party

Monday 19th June

Nashville ... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 20th June

Radiohead ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 21st June

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Saturday 24th June

Ricky Gervais ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 28th June

Professor Brian Cox Live ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 1st July

Kings Of Leon ... pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 2nd July

Kings Of Leon ... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 4th July

Kings Of Leon ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 5th July

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Friday 7th July

BAMMA ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 12th July

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Saturday 15th July

Ludovico Einaudi ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 19th July

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 26th July

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Friday 28th July

ZZ Top ... pre-show and after-show party

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!