The Green Room Bar

(adjacent to the 3 Arena)
117-126 Upper Sheriff Street
Dublin 1

telephone: +353 1 894 4888

email: [email protected]

website: www.thegreenroombar.ie

The Green Room, 3 Arena Dublin
The Green Room, 3 Arena Dublin

ENTERTAINMENT CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Welcome to The Green Room …

The Green Room Bar is right beside the 3 Arena and at The Point Luas Terminus.
Call in for your pre and post show parties or for the great craic and entertainment.

What’s on at The Green Room …

Monday 2nd March

James Arthur … pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 3rd March

The 1975 … pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 4th March

Texas Hold’em League … every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. …   from 8pm

Thursday 5th March

The Script … pre-show and after-show party

Friday 6th March

The Script … pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 7th March

The Script … pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 8th March

Lewis Capaldi … pre-show and after-show party

Monday 9th March

Lewis Capaldi … pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 10th March

Halsey … pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 11th March

Steve Martin and Martin Short … pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 11th March

Texas Hold’em League … every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. …   from 8pm

Friday 13th March

Country To Country … pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 14th March

Country To Country … pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 15th March

Country To Country … pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 18th March

The Who … pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 18th March

Texas Hold’em League … every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. …   from 8pm

Saturday 21st March

Trevor Noah … pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 25th March

Texas Hold’em League … every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. …   from 8pm

Saturday 28th March

elbow … pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 29th March

Santana … pre-show and after-show party

The Green Room, 3 Arena Dublin
The Green Room, 3 Arena Dublin
The Green Room, 3 Arena Dublin
The Green Room, 3 Arena Dublin

Dublin Sessions ~ Entertainment In & Around Dublin

For a free basic listing for your pub or venue on Dublin Sessions just send a good picture of the venue with the name and contact details you would like to appear on the site, usually an address, email contact and phone number.

087 9777 120

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

 

Follow Dublin Sessions

Facebook Feed