Dublin Sessions

The Green Room

Welcome to The Green Room Bar

(adjacent to the 3 Arena)
117-126 Upper Sheriff Street
Dublin 1

telephone: +353 1 894 4888

email: [email protected]

website: www.thegreenroombar.ie

 


Green Room Poker

Green Room

greenroomlscapebtl

The Green Room

The Green Room Bar
is right beside the 3 Arena and at The Point Luas Terminus.
Call in for your pre and post show parties or for the great craic and entertainment.

What’s on at The Green Room …

Wednesday 3rd April

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 10th April

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Saturday 13th April

Shawn Mendes ... pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 14th April

Shawn Mendes ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 17th April

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 24th April

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Monday 29th April

Shawn Mendes ... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 30th April

Shawn Mendes ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 1st May

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 2nd May

Bank of Ireland Junk Kouture ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 8th May

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 9th May

WWE Live ... pre-show and after-show party

Monday 13th May

Olly Murs ... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 14th May

Gods Of Rap ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 15th May

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Wednesday 22nd May

Mariah Carey ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 22nd May

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 23rd May

Walking On Cars ... pre-show and after-show party

Friday 24th May

Mark Knopfler ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 29th May

The Vamps ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 29th May

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 30th May

Hugh Jackman ... pre-show and after-show party

Friday 31st May

Hugh Jackman ... pre-show and after-show party

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!