Dublin Sessions

The Green Room

Welcome to The Green Room Bar

(adjacent to the 3 Arena)
117-126 Upper Sheriff Street
Dublin 1

telephone: +353 1 894 4888

email: [email protected]

website: www.thegreenroombar.ie

 


Green Room Poker

Green Room

greenroomlscapebtl

The Green Room

The Green Room Bar
is right beside the 3 Arena and at The Point Luas Terminus.
Call in for your pre and post show parties or for the great craic and entertainment.

 

*Friday Piano Bar Meal Deal: Mention Dublin Sessions and get two 8oz sirloin steaks served with baby potatoes, mushrooms, onions and pepper sauce & two drinks of draught beer, bottled beer or wine for €22.00 ... 5.30pm - 8.30pm
This offer is not available on 3 Arena concert nights

What’s on at The Green Room …

Wednesday 24th October

David Byrne ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 24th October

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 25th October

Jeff Lynne ELO ... pre-show and after-show party

Friday 26th October

BluesFest 2018 John Fogerty ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 27th October

BluesFest 2018 Counting Crows & Alison Krauss ... pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 28th October

Robert Plant ... pre-show and after-show party

Monday 29th October

Chemical Brothers ... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 30th October

Andrea Bocelli ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 31st October

Andrea Bocelli ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 31st October

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Thursday 1st November

Slayer ... pre-show and after-show party

Friday 2nd November

Kevin Bridges ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 3rd November

Kevin Bridges ... pre-show and after-show party

Sunday 4th November

Kevin Bridges ... pre-show and after-show party

Monday 5th November

U2 ... pre-show and after-show party

Tuesday 6th November

U2 ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 7th November

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Friday 9th November

U2  ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 10th November

U2 ... pre-show and after-show party

Wednesday 14th November

Texas Hold'em League ... every Wednesday buy in is €12 with €2 registration. ...   from 8pm

Friday 16th November

Mumford & Sons ... pre-show and after-show party

Saturday 17th November

Grigory Leps ... pre-show and after-show party

Monday 19th November

Florence & The Machine  ... pre-show and after-show party

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

The Green Room

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!