Dublin Sessions

The Glenside

Welcome to The Glenside Bar, Restaurant & Function Room

The Glenside

20 Landscape Road,
Churchtown,
Dublin 14.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 298 5932

email: [email protected]

website: www.theglensidepub.ie

like us on facebook


 

The Glenside, Churchtown



Sports LIstings

Watch all sports on our big screens

Food Served:

Monday - Sunday: 10am to 9pm

Our Function Room

Experience our recently refurbished function room.
Available for Private Celebrations, Birthdays, Anniversaries and Christenings etc.

450 Glenside Smart Quiz

The Glenside …

The Glenside is a family run bar and restaurant where we endeavour to provide the best of freshly prepared local produce in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We offer Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner seven days a week from 10am to 9pm. During the summer months we also offer regular Bar-B-Ques with mouth-watering food cooked by our own chefs. When you add Live music every Saturday and a traditional music session every Sunday with great food and a great pint it makes for a lively atmosphere in The Glenside Pub ...

What’s on at The Glenside …

Sunday 1st April
Tom Cole Jnr & His Band ... live swing music and craic ... 9.30pm till late
Tuesday 3rd April
Weekly Smartphone Quiz Night ... great fun and great prizes ... from 8pm sharp
Thursday 5th April
The Glenside Troubadour Club ... singer songwriter night - all welcome ... from 9pm
Saturday 7th April
The Big Kahunas ... live music and craic ... 9pm
Sunday 8th April
Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9pm
Tuesday 10th April
Weekly Smartphone Quiz Night ... great fun and great prizes ... from 8pm sharp
Saturday 14th April
Deja Boo ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm till late
Sunday 15th April
Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9pm
Tuesday 17th April
Weekly Smartphone Quiz Night ... great fun and great prizes ... from 8pm sharp
Thursday 19th April
The Glenside Guitar Circle ... open night - all guitar players welcome ... from 9pm
Saturday 21st April
Deja Boo ... live music and craic ... 9pm
Sunday 22nd April
Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9pm
Tuesday 24th April
Weekly Smartphone Quiz Night ... great fun and great prizes ... from 8pm sharp
Saturday 28th April
Slipstream ... live music and craic ... 9pm
Sunday 30th April
Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9pm

glensidefrtR

glensidefrtdoors

The Glenside, Churchtown

Glenside Tom Cole 650

450 Glenside Troubadour

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!