Dublin Sessions

The Glenside

Welcome to The Glenside Bar, Restaurant & Function Room

The Glenside

20 Landscape Road,
Churchtown,
Dublin 14.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 298 5932

email: [email protected]

website: www.theglensidepub.ie

like us on facebook


 

The Glenside, Churchtown



Sports LIstings

Watch all sports on our big screens

Food Served:

Monday - Sunday: 10am to 9pm

Our Function Room

Experience our recently refurbished function room.
Available for Private Celebrations, Birthdays, Anniversaries and Christenings etc.

450 Glenside Smart Quiz

450 Glenside Guitar Circle

The Glenside …

The Glenside is a family run bar and restaurant where we endeavour to provide the best of freshly prepared local produce in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We offer Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner seven days a week from 10am to 9pm. During the summer months we also offer regular Bar-B-Ques with mouth-watering food cooked by our own chefs. When you add Live music every Saturday and a traditional music session every Sunday with great food and a great pint it makes for a lively atmosphere in The Glenside Pub ...
Sunday 12th January

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9.30pm

Tuesday 14th January

Speedquizzing Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Thursday 16th January

The Glenside Guitar Circle ... all welcome and all styles played - all egos are left in the car park ... from 9pm

Friday 17th January

Customer Appreciation Night ... live music by Deja Boo - A night not to be missed, complimentary finger food for all.

Saturday 18th January

Donal Kirk & Guest ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Tuesday 21st January

Speedquizzing Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Saturday 25th January

Tom Cole Jnr & His Trio ... live swing music and craic ... 10.30pm

Tuesday 28th January

Speedquizzing Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Thursday 30th January

Pat Mac ... country, soul and rock and roll ... 10.30pm

Saturday 1st February

The Real Deal ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Tuesday 4th February

Speedquizzing Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Thursday 16th January

The Glenside Troubadour Club ... singer / songwriter night  ... from 9pm

Saturday 8th February

Karl Mahon ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Tuesday 11th February

Speedquizzing Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Saturday 15th February

TBC ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Tuesday 18th February

Speedquizzing Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Thursday 20th January

The Glenside Guitar Circle ... all welcome and all styles played - all egos are left in the car park ... from 9pm

Saturday 22nd February

The Bandits ... back by popular demand!! These are great craic ... 10.30pm

Tuesday 25th February

Speedquizzing Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Thursday 27th February

Pat Mac ... country, soul and rock and roll ... 10.30pm

Saturday 29th February

Tom Cole Jnr & His Trio ... live swing music and craic ... 10.30pm

Bandits Poster

glensidefrtR

glensidefrtdoors

The Glenside, Churchtown

Glenside Tom Cole 650

450 Glenside Troubadour

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!