Dublin Sessions

The Glenside

Welcome to The Glenside Bar, Restaurant & Function Room

The Glenside

20 Landscape Road,
Churchtown,
Dublin 14.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 298 5932

email: [email protected]

website: www.theglensidepub.ie

like us on facebook


 

The Glenside, Churchtown



Sports LIstings

Watch all sports on our big screens

Food Served:

Monday - Sunday: 10am to 9pm

Our Function Room

Experience our recently refurbished function room.
Available for Private Celebrations, Birthdays, Anniversaries and Christenings etc.

450 Glenside Smart Quiz

The Glenside …

The Glenside is a family run bar and restaurant where we endeavour to provide the best of freshly prepared local produce in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We offer Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner seven days a week from 10am to 9pm. During the summer months we also offer regular Bar-B-Ques with mouth-watering food cooked by our own chefs. When you add Live music every Saturday and a traditional music session every Sunday with great food and a great pint it makes for a lively atmosphere in The Glenside Pub ...
Sunday 5th August

Tom Cole Jnr & His Trio ... live swing music and craic ... 9.30pm till late

Tuesday 7th August

Weekly Smartphone Quiz Night ... Speed Quizzing - great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Saturday 11th August

The Big Kahunas ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Sunday 12th August

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9pm

Tuesday 14th August

Weekly Smartphone Quiz Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Saturday 18th August

Deja Boo ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm till late

Sunday 19th August

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9pm

Tuesday 21st August

Weekly Smartphone Quiz Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Saturday 25th August

Manilla Strings ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Sunday 26th August

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9pm

Tuesday 28th August

Weekly Smartphone Quiz Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Saturday 1st September

The Mutts ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Sunday 2nd September

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9pm

Tuesday 4th September

Weekly Smartphone Quiz Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Saturday 8th September

Jaker ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Sunday 9th September

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9pm

Tuesday 11th September

Weekly Smartphone Quiz Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Saturday 15th September

Slipstream ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm till late

Sunday 16th September

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9pm

Tuesday 18th September

Weekly Smartphone Quiz Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Saturday 22nd September

East Coast ... live music and craic ... 9pm

Sunday 23rd September

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9pm

Tuesday 25th September

Weekly Smartphone Quiz Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Saturday 28th July

Tom Cole Jnr & His Trio ... live swing music and craic ... 9pm

glensidefrtR

glensidefrtdoors

The Glenside, Churchtown

Glenside Tom Cole 650

450 Glenside Troubadour

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!