Dublin Sessions

The Glenside

Welcome to The Glenside Bar, Restaurant & Function Room

The Glenside

20 Landscape Road,
Churchtown,
Dublin 14.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 298 5932

email: [email protected]

website: www.theglensidepub.ie

like us on facebook


 

The Glenside, Churchtown



Sports LIstings

Watch all sports on our big screens

Food Served:

Monday - Sunday: 10am to 9pm

Our Function Room

Experience our recently refurbished function room.
Available for Private Celebrations, Birthdays, Anniversaries and Christenings etc.

The Glenside …

The Glenside is a family run bar and restaurant where we endeavour to provide the best of freshly prepared local produce in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We offer Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner seven days a week from 10am to 9pm. During the summer months we also offer regular Bar-B-Ques with mouth-watering food cooked by our own chefs. When you add Live music every Saturday and a traditional music session every Sunday with great food and a great pint it makes for a lively atmosphere in The Glenside Pub ...

What’s on at The Glenside …

Saturday 1st July

JOE WALSH & THE BR SHOW BAND ... live music and craic ...   9pm

Sunday 2nd July

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ...   from 9pm

Saturday 8th July

TOM COLE JNR & HIS TRIO ... live swing music and craic ...   9pm

Sunday 9th July

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ...   from 9pm

Saturday 15th July

VINTAGE VIBES ... live music and craic ...   9pm

Sunday 16th July

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ...   from 9pm

Saturday 22nd July

DONAL KIRK & GUEST ... live music and craic ...   9pm

Sunday 23rd July

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ...   from 9pm

Saturday 29th July

THE BIG KAHUNA ... PARTY BAND - live music and craic ...   9pm

Sunday 30th July

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ...   from 9pm

Sunday 6th August

BEDROCK  ... live pop and rock music and craic ...   9pm

Saturday 12th August

COVERED ... live music and craic ...   9pm

Sunday 13th August

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ...   from 9pm

Saturday 19th August

THE MUTTS ... live music and craic ...   9pm

Sunday 20th August

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ...   from 9pm

Saturday 26th August

FLASH BAX ... live music and craic ...   9pm

Sunday 27th August

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ...   from 9pm

glensidefrtR

glensidefrtdoors

The Glenside, Churchtown

Glenside Tom Cole 650

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!