The Glenside

20 Landscape Road,
Churchtown,
Dublin 14.
Ireland.

T: +353 1 298 5932

[email protected]

www.theglensidepub.ie

The Glenside, Churchtown, Dublin
The Glenside, Churchtown, Dublin
The Glenside, Churchtown, Dublin

Welcome to The Glenside …

The Glenside is a family run bar and restaurant where we endeavour to provide the best of freshly prepared local produce in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We offer Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner seven days a week from 10am to 9pm. During the summer months we also offer regular Bar-B-Ques with mouth-watering food cooked by our own chefs. When you add Live music every Saturday and a traditional music session every Sunday with great food and a great pint it makes for a lively atmosphere in The Glenside Pub …

What’s on at The Glenside

ENTERTAINMENT CANCELLED TILL FURTHER NOTICE

Tuesday 3rd March

Speedquizzing Night … great fun and great prizes, free to enter … from 8pm sharp

Thursday 5th March

The Glenside Troubadour Club … singer / songwriter night  … from 9pm

Saturday 7th March

Karl Mahon … live music and craic … 10.30pm

Sunday 8th March

Live Trad Session … with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome …

Tuesday 10th March

Speedquizzing Night … great fun and great prizes, free to enter … from 8pm sharp

Thursday 12th March

Spiritriders … live music and craic … 10.30pm

Friday 13th March

Local Legend Tommy Carew … live music and craic … starts after the last race at Cheltenham

Saturday 14th March

The Bandits … back by popular demand!! These are great craic … 10.30pm

Sunday 15th March

Live Trad Session … with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome …

Monday 16th March

The Pucas … Paddy’s Day Eve – craic agus ceol … 10.30pm

Tuesday 17th March ~ St Patrick’s Day

Shay & His Balladeers … Paddy’s Day – craic agus ceol … 10.30pm

Thursday 19th March

The Glenside Guitar Circle … all welcome and all styles played – all egos are left in the car park … from 9pm

Saturday 21st March

Donal Kirk & Guest … live music and craic … 10.30pm

Sunday 22nd March

Live Trad Session … with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome …

Tuesday 24th March

Speedquizzing Night … great fun and great prizes, free to enter … from 8pm sharp

Thursday 26th March

Patmacs … live rock n roll and blues … 10.30pm

Saturday 28th March

The Pintmen … live music and craic … 10.30pm

Sunday 29th March

Live Trad Session … with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome …

Tuesday 1st April

Speedquizzing Night … great fun and great prizes, free to enter … from 8pm sharp

Thursday 2nd April

The Glenside Troubadour Club … singer / songwriter night  … from 9pm

Saturday 4th April

DeJa Boo … live music and craic … 10.30pm

Sunday 5th April

Live Trad Session … with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome …

Tuesday 7th April

Speedquizzing Night … great fun and great prizes, free to enter … from 8pm sharp

Thursday 9th April

Spiritriders … live music and craic … 10.30pm

Sunday 12th April

Tom Cole Jnr & His Trio … live swing music and craic … 10.30pm

Sunday 13th April

Live Trad Session … with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome …

Tuesday 14th April

Speedquizzing Night … great fun and great prizes, free to enter … from 8pm sharp

Thursday 16th April

The Glenside Guitar Circle … all welcome and all styles played – all egos are left in the car park … from 9pm

Saturday 18th April

DeJa Boo … live music and craic … 10.30pm

Sunday 19th April

Live Trad Session … with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome …

Tuesday 21st April

Speedquizzing Night … great fun and great prizes, free to enter … from 8pm sharp

Thursday 23rd April

Two Dueos … live music and craic … 10.30pm

Saturday 25th April

The Bandits … back by popular demand!! These are great craic … 10.30pm

Sunday 26th April

Live Trad Session … with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome …

Tuesday 28th April

Speedquizzing Night … great fun and great prizes, free to enter … from 8pm sharp

Thursday 30th April

Patmacs … live rock n roll and blues … 10.30pm

The Glenside, Churchtown, Dublin
The Glenside, Churchtown, Dublin
The Glenside, Churchtown, Dublin
Tom Cole Jr at The Glenside
The Glenside, Churchtown, Dublin
The Glenside, Churchtown, Dublin

The Glenside, Churchtown, Dublin

Dublin Sessions ~ Entertainment In & Around Dublin

For a free basic listing for your pub or venue on Dublin Sessions just send a good picture of the venue with the name and contact details you would like to appear on the site, usually an address, email contact and phone number.

087 9777 120

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

 

Follow Dublin Sessions

Facebook Feed