Dublin Sessions

The Glenside

Welcome to The Glenside Bar, Restaurant & Function Room

The Glenside

20 Landscape Road,
Churchtown,
Dublin 14.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 298 5932

email: [email protected]

website: www.theglensidepub.ie

like us on facebook


 

The Glenside, Churchtown



Sports LIstings

Watch all sports on our big screens

Food Served:

Monday - Sunday: 10am to 9pm

Our Function Room

Experience our recently refurbished function room.
Available for Private Celebrations, Birthdays, Anniversaries and Christenings etc.

450 Glenside Smart Quiz

The Glenside …

The Glenside is a family run bar and restaurant where we endeavour to provide the best of freshly prepared local produce in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We offer Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner seven days a week from 10am to 9pm. During the summer months we also offer regular Bar-B-Ques with mouth-watering food cooked by our own chefs. When you add Live music every Saturday and a traditional music session every Sunday with great food and a great pint it makes for a lively atmosphere in The Glenside Pub ...
Sunday 1st December

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9.30pm

Tuesday 3rd December

Speedquizzing Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Thursday 5th December

The Glenside Troubadour Club ... singer/songwriter night ... 10.30pm

Friday 6th December

The Kaye Twins ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 7th December

Breakaway ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 8th December

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9.30pm

Tuesday 10th December

Speedquizzing Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Thursday 12th December

Venus Rox ... back by popular demand ... 10pm

Friday 13th December

Manilla Strings ... back by popular demand ... 10pm

Saturday 14th December

The Bandits ... back by popular demand!! These are great craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 15th December

Live Trad Session ... every Sunday (except bank holidays) with Pio and friends, all musicians welcome ... from 9.30pm

Tuesday 17th December

Speedquizzing Night ... great fun and great prizes, free to enter ... from 8pm sharp

Friday 20th December

The Kaye Twins ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Thursday 19th December

The Glenside Guitar Circle ... XMAS SPECIAL ~ all welcome

Friday 20th December

Rewired ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 21st December

Deja Boo ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 22nd December

Tom Cole Jnr Xmas Special ... a night not to be missed ... 10.30pm

Tuesday 24th December

THE GLENSIDE XMAS PARTY ... another night not to be missed ... 10.30pm

Thursday 26th December

Slipstream ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 28th December

The Bandits ... back by popular demand!! These are great craic ... 10.30pm

Tuesday 31st December

RING IN THE NEW YEAR ... with local legend DJ Adrian St. James ... 10.30pm

Bandits Poster

glensidefrtR

glensidefrtdoors

The Glenside, Churchtown

Glenside Tom Cole 650

450 Glenside Troubadour

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!