Dublin Sessions

The Castle Hotel

Welcome to The Castle Hotel

Gardiner Row/Great Denmark St,
Dublin 1
Ireland

tel: +353 1 874 6949

web: www.castle-hotel.ie

email: [email protected]

 

twitter25follow us on twitter

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


Castle Hotel Dublin

The castle hotel on dublin sessions

Castlereception


The Castle Hotel – Elegant Georgian Hotel

Located in Dublin City Centre, 2 minutes from O'Connell St, The Castle Hotel is within minutes walk of everything the City has to offer including Temple Bar, Croke Park, The Gate Theatre, Dublin Writers Museum, James Joyce Cultural Centre and Principal Shopping Districts. Boasting grand staircases, magnificent crystal chandeliers and marble fireplaces, the Castle Hotel, provides guests with a glimpse into Georgian era while staying in touch with the demands of the modern world.
Our Live Traditional Irish Music nights are 7 nights (summer months) Friday and Saturday (rest of the year)

What’s on at The Castle Hotel …

Tuesday 16th October

Jim Quinn - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Wednesday 17th October

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 18th October

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Friday 19th October

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 20th October

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 21st October

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 22nd October

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Tuesday 23rd October

Jim Quinn - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Wednesday 24th October

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 25th October

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Friday 26th October

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 27th October

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 28th October

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 29th October

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Tuesday 30th October

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Wednesday 31st October

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 1st November

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Friday 2nd November

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 3rd November

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 4th November

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 5th November

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Tuesday 6th November

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Wednesday 7th November

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 8th November

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Friday 9th November

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

 

The Castle Hotel on Dublin Sessions

castlevault

Ray Cox Castle 1

 


Facebook
error: Content is protected !!