Dublin Sessions

The Castle Hotel

Welcome to The Castle Hotel

Gardiner Row/Great Denmark St,
Dublin 1
Ireland

tel: +353 1 874 6949

web: www.castle-hotel.ie

email: [email protected]

 

twitter25follow us on twitter

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


Castle Hotel Dublin

The castle hotel on dublin sessions

Castlereception


The Castle Hotel – Elegant Georgian Hotel

Located in Dublin City Centre, 2 minutes from O'Connell St, The Castle Hotel is within minutes walk of everything the City has to offer including Temple Bar, Croke Park, The Gate Theatre, Dublin Writers Museum, James Joyce Cultural Centre and Principal Shopping Districts. Boasting grand staircases, magnificent crystal chandeliers and marble fireplaces, the Castle Hotel, provides guests with a glimpse into Georgian era while staying in touch with the demands of the modern world.
Our Live Traditional Irish Music nights are 7 nights (summer months) Friday and Saturday (rest of the year)

What’s on at The Castle Hotel …

Tuesday 1st August

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 2nd August

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 3rd August

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Friday 4th August

Blarney Pilgrims - A 5 piece band from Sweden playing Irish music. The boys are back in the Oul' Town. To all of you ... a Blarney Pilgrims toast. Dela den här sidan ...   9pmCastle Blarney Pilgrims

Saturday 5th August

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 6th August

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 7th August

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 8th August

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 9th August

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 10th August

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Friday 11th August

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 12th August

Collie O'Brien - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 13th August

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 14th August

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 15th August

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 16th August

Collie O'Brien - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 17th August

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Friday 18th August

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 19th August

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 20th August

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 21st August

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 22nd August

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 23rd August

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 24th August

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Friday 25th August

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 26th August

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 27th August

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 28th August

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 29th August

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 30th August

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 31st August

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

 

The Castle Hotel on Dublin Sessions

castlevault

Ray Cox Castle 1

 


Facebook
error: Content is protected !!