Dublin Sessions

The Castle Hotel

Welcome to The Castle Hotel

Gardiner Row/Great Denmark St,
Dublin 1
Ireland

tel: +353 1 874 6949

web: www.castle-hotel.ie

email: [email protected]

 

twitter25follow us on twitter

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


Castle Hotel Dublin

The castle hotel on dublin sessions

Castlereception


The Castle Hotel – Elegant Georgian Hotel

Located in Dublin City Centre, 2 minutes from O'Connell St, The Castle Hotel is within minutes walk of everything the City has to offer including Temple Bar, Croke Park, The Gate Theatre, Dublin Writers Museum, James Joyce Cultural Centre and Principal Shopping Districts. Boasting grand staircases, magnificent crystal chandeliers and marble fireplaces, the Castle Hotel, provides guests with a glimpse into Georgian era while staying in touch with the demands of the modern world.
Our Live Traditional Irish Music nights are 7 nights (summer months) Friday and Saturday (rest of the year)

What’s on at The Castle Hotel …

Friday 6th April

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 7th April

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Friday 13th April

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 14th April

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Friday 20th April

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 21st April

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Friday 27th April

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 28th April

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Friday 4th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 5th May

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Friday 11th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 12th May

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Friday 18th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 19th May

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Friday 25th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 26th May

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Friday 1st June

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

 

The Castle Hotel on Dublin Sessions

castlevault

Ray Cox Castle 1

 


Facebook
error: Content is protected !!