Dublin Sessions

The Castle Hotel

Welcome to The Castle Hotel

Gardiner Row/Great Denmark St,
Dublin 1
Ireland

tel: +353 1 874 6949

web: www.castle-hotel.ie

email: [email protected]

 

twitter25follow us on twitter

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


Castle Hotel Dublin

The castle hotel on dublin sessions

Castlereception


The Castle Hotel – Elegant Georgian Hotel

Located in Dublin City Centre, 2 minutes from O'Connell St, The Castle Hotel is within minutes walk of everything the City has to offer including Temple Bar, Croke Park, The Gate Theatre, Dublin Writers Museum, James Joyce Cultural Centre and Principal Shopping Districts. Boasting grand staircases, magnificent crystal chandeliers and marble fireplaces, the Castle Hotel, provides guests with a glimpse into Georgian era while staying in touch with the demands of the modern world.
Our Live Traditional Irish Music nights are 7 nights (summer months) Friday and Saturday (rest of the year)

What’s on at The Castle Hotel …

Wednesday 1st November

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 2nd November

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Friday 3rd November

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 4th November

Collie O'Brien - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 5th November

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 6th November

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 7th November

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 8th November

Collie O'Brien - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 9th November

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Friday 10th November

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 11th November

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 12th November

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 13th November

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 14th November

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 15th November

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 16th November

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Friday 17th November

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 18th November

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 19th November

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 20th November

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 21st November

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 22nd November

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 23rd November

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Friday 24th November

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 25th November

Mick Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 26th November

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 27th November

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 28th November

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 29th November

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 30th November

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

 

The Castle Hotel on Dublin Sessions

castlevault

Ray Cox Castle 1

 


Facebook
error: Content is protected !!