Dublin Sessions

The Castle Hotel

Welcome to The Castle Hotel

Gardiner Row/Great Denmark St,
Dublin 1
Ireland

tel: +353 1 874 6949

web: www.castle-hotel.ie

email: [email protected]

 

twitter25follow us on twitter

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


Castle Hotel Dublin

The castle hotel on dublin sessions

Castlereception


The Castle Hotel – Elegant Georgian Hotel

Located in Dublin City Centre, 2 minutes from O'Connell St, The Castle Hotel is within minutes walk of everything the City has to offer including Temple Bar, Croke Park, The Gate Theatre, Dublin Writers Museum, James Joyce Cultural Centre and Principal Shopping Districts. Boasting grand staircases, magnificent crystal chandeliers and marble fireplaces, the Castle Hotel, provides guests with a glimpse into Georgian era while staying in touch with the demands of the modern world.
Our Live Traditional Irish Music nights are 7 nights (summer months) Friday and Saturday (rest of the year)

What’s on at The Castle Hotel …

Monday 1st May

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 2nd May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 3rd May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 4th May

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Friday 5th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 6th May

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 7th May

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 8th May

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 9th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 10th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 11th May

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Friday 12th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 13th May

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 14th May

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 15th May

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 16th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 17th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 18th May

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Friday 19th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 20th May

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 21st May

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 22nd May

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 23rd May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 24th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Thursday 25th May

Bill Watson - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Friday 26th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Saturday 27th May

Ray Cox - live music in The Vault ...   9pm - 11pm

Sunday 28th May

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Monday 29th May

Dave Dunne - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 30th May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 31st May

Paddy Brown - live music in The Vault ...   8.30pm

 

The Castle Hotel on Dublin Sessions

castlevault

Ray Cox Castle 1

 


Facebook
error: Content is protected !!