Select Page

The Balgriffin Inn

Malahide Road,
Balgriffin,
Dublin.
Ireland.

+353 1 847 2379

[email protected]

The Balgriffin Inn, Dublin
The Balgriffin Inn, Dublin

Welcome to The Balgriffin Inn …

Friday 27th January

Simon Francis … live music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 28th January

Rebecca Rogers … live music and craic … 10pm

Tuesday 31st January

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 3rd February

It Takes Two … live music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 4th February

Fintan & Michael … live music and craic … 10pm

Tuesday 7th February

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 10th February

Will Power … live music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 11th February

Olive Farrell … live music and craic … 6pm – 8pm

Tuesday 14th February

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 17th February

The Fisher Kings … live music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 18th February

Shirley Whelan … live music and craic … 10pm

Tuesday 21st February

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 24th February

Eddie Sherlock … live music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 25th February

Alan McGuinness … live music and craic … 10pm

Tuesday 28th February

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 3rd March

Daz … live music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 4th March

John Hynes … live music and craic … 10pm

The Balgriffin Inn, Dublin
The Balgriffin Inn, Dublin

The Balgriffin Inn, Dublin

Dublin Sessions ~ Entertainment In & Around Dublin

For a free basic listing for your pub or venue on Dublin Sessions just send a good picture of the venue with the name and contact details you would like to appear on the site, usually an address, email contact and phone number.

087 9777 120

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit   

Translate

Follow Dublin Sessions

Facebook Feed