Dublin Sessions

The Balgriffin Inn

650 Logo Balgriffin Clr

Welcome to The Balgriffin Inn

like us on facebookfind us on facebook


450 Denhams

Balgriffin Karaoke

What’s on at The Balgriffin Inn …

Friday 24th January

Open Mike Karaoke Night ... singers, musicians, comedians all welcome - hosted by Will Power ... 10pm

Saturday 25th January

Tony Jones ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 26th January

The Rattling Kind ... live music and craic ... 6.30pm

Tuesday 28th January

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin ... First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 31st January

Open Mike Karaoke Night ... singers, musicians, comedians all welcome - hosted by Will Power ... 10pm

Saturday 1st February

Danny Cummins ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 2nd February

The Rattling Kind ... live music and craic ... 6.30pm

Tuesday 4th February

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin ... First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 7th February

Open Mike Karaoke Night ... singers, musicians, comedians all welcome - hosted by Will Power ... 10pm

Saturday 8th February

Fintan & Michael ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 9th February

The Rattling Kind ... live music and craic ... 6.30pm

Tuesday 11th February

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin ... First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 14th February

Open Mike Karaoke Night ... singers, musicians, comedians all welcome - hosted by Will Power ... 10pm

Saturday 15th February

Alan McGuinness ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 16th February

The Rattling Kind ... live music and craic ... 6.30pm

Tuesday 18th February

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin ... First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 21st February

Open Mike Karaoke Night ... singers, musicians, comedians all welcome - hosted by Will Power ... 10pm

Saturday 22nd February

IT'S ELVIS!! ~ Liam Murphy ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 23rd February

The Rattling Kind ... live music and craic ... 6.30pm

Tuesday 25th February

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin ... First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 28th February

Open Mike Karaoke Night ... singers, musicians, comedians all welcome - hosted by Will Power ... 10pm

Saturday 29th February

Audrey Murphy ... live karaoke and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 1st March

The Rattling Kind ... live music and craic ... 6.30pm

450 Balgriffin Mural

450 The Rattling Kind

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!