The Balgriffin Inn

Malahide Road,
Balgriffin,
Dublin.
Ireland.

+353 1 847 2379

[email protected]

The Balgriffin Inn, Dublin
The Balgriffin Inn, Dublin

Welcome to The Balgriffin Inn …

What’s on at The Balgriffin Inn …

ALL ENTERTAINMENT SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Tuesday 10th March

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 13th March

Open Mike Karaoke Night … singers, musicians, comedians all welcome – hosted by Will Power … 10pm

Saturday 14th March

Live music … live music and craic … 10pm

Sunday 15th March

The Rattling Kind … live music and craic … 6.30pm

Tuesday 17th March

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 20th March

Open Mike Karaoke Night … singers, musicians, comedians all welcome – hosted by Will Power … 10pm

Saturday 21st March

Live music … live karaoke and craic … 10pm

Sunday 22nd March

The Rattling Kind … live music and craic … 6.30pm

Tuesday 24th March

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 27th March

Open Mike Karaoke Night … singers, musicians, comedians all welcome – hosted by Will Power … 10pm

Saturday 28th March

Live music … live music and craic … 10pm

Sunday 29th March

The Rattling Kind … live music and craic … 6.30pm

Tuesday 31st March

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

The Balgriffin Inn, Dublin
The Balgriffin Inn, Dublin

The Balgriffin Inn, Dublin

Dublin Sessions ~ Entertainment In & Around Dublin

For a free basic listing for your pub or venue on Dublin Sessions just send a good picture of the venue with the name and contact details you would like to appear on the site, usually an address, email contact and phone number.

087 9777 120

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

 

Follow Dublin Sessions

Facebook Feed