Dublin Sessions

The Balgriffin Inn

650 Logo Balgriffin Clr

Welcome to The Balgriffin Inn

like us on facebookfind us on facebook


450 Denhams

What’s on at The Balgriffin Inn …

Tuesday 1st October

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin ... First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Thursday 3rd October

Nadia Desree ... hugely talented local singer/songwriter. Her acoustic mix of originals & covers makes for a great nights entertainment ...  9pm

Friday 4th October

John Hynes ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 5th October

Tony Jones ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 8th October

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin ... First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Thursday 10th October

Nadia Desree ... hugely talented local singer/songwriter. Her acoustic mix of originals & covers makes for a great nights entertainment ...  9pm

Friday 11th October

Derek B ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 12th October

Danny Cummins ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 15th October

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin ... First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Thursday 17th October

Nadia Desree ... hugely talented local singer/songwriter. Her acoustic mix of originals & covers makes for a great nights entertainment ...  9pm

Friday 18th October

Celine McKeever ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 19th October

Will Power ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 22nd October

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin ... First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Thursday 24th October

Nadia Desree ... hugely talented local singer/songwriter. Her acoustic mix of originals & covers makes for a great nights entertainment ...  9pm

Friday 25th October

Wild Things ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 26th October

Audrey Murphy ... karaoke and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 29th October

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin ... First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Thursday 31st October

Nadia Desree ... hugely talented local singer/songwriter. Her acoustic mix of originals & covers makes for a great nights entertainment ...  9pm

450 Balgriffin Mural

450 Nadia Desree

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!