Dublin Sessions

Reillys

Welcome to Reilly’s Bar

No.1 Merrion Row
Dublin 2.

tel: +353 1 661 0115

email: [email protected]

www.foleys.ie

 

like us on facebook


Reilly's Summer Sessions
Reilly's Bar on Dublin Sessions



 

 

Reilly’s Bar

Reillys is a welcoming traditional Irish pub serving up tasty Gastro food daily. It is a quaint little pub packed full of heart, friendly staff and steeped in Irish sensibilities. Featuring some of the best live music around, you'll feel so at home you could be in a friends living room. They also run a sing song session on a Sunday which is great craic altogether, lyrics printed for you so no excuses! Ideally located close to the Merrion Hotel and The Shelbourne, just on the corner of Baggot Street. Outside seating and canopy provides perfect viewing of the busy street where you can sit back, enjoy a drink, and watch the world go by.

What’s on at Reilly’s Bar …

Thursday 5th December

The Dublin Codger - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Saturday 7th December

Trad Marty - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Thursday 12th December

The Dublin Codger - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Saturday 14th December

Trad Marty - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Thursday 19th December

The Dublin Codger - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Saturday 21st December

Trad Marty - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Thursday 26th December

The Dublin Codger - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Saturday 28th December

Trad Marty - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Thursday 2nd January

The Dublin Codger - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Saturday 4th January

Trad Marty - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Thursday 9th January

The Dublin Codger - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Saturday 11th January

Trad Marty - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

reillysgtar

Reilly's Bar on Dublin Sessions

Reilly's Bar on Dublin Sessions

Reilly's Bar on Dublin Sessions

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!