Dublin Sessions

Reillys

Welcome to Reilly’s Bar

No.1 Merrion Row
Dublin 2.

tel: +353 1 661 0115

email: [email protected]

www.foleys.ie

 

like us on facebook


Reilly's Summer Sessions
Reilly's Bar on Dublin Sessions



 

 

Reilly’s Bar

Reillys is a welcoming traditional Irish pub serving up tasty Gastro food daily. It is a quaint little pub packed full of heart, friendly staff and steeped in Irish sensibilities. Featuring some of the best live music around, you'll feel so at home you could be in a friends living room. They also run a sing song session on a Sunday which is great craic altogether, lyrics printed for you so no excuses! Ideally located close to the Merrion Hotel and The Shelbourne, just on the corner of Baggot Street. Outside seating and canopy provides perfect viewing of the busy street where you can sit back, enjoy a drink, and watch the world go by.

What’s on at Reilly’s Bar …

Thursday 25th October

The Dublin Codger - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Saturday 27th October

Trad Marty - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Thursday 1st November

The Dublin Codger - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Saturday 3rd November

Trad Marty - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Thursday 8th November

The Dublin Codger - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Saturday 10th November

Trad Marty - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Thursday 15th November

The Dublin Codger - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Saturday 17th November

Trad Marty - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Thursday 22nd November

The Dublin Codger - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Saturday 24th November

Trad Marty - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Thursday 29th November

The Dublin Codger - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

Saturday 1st December

Trad Marty - traditional Irish music, ballads and craic ...   9pm - 11pm

reillysgtar

Reilly's Bar on Dublin Sessions

Reilly's Bar on Dublin Sessions

Reilly's Bar on Dublin Sessions

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!