Peadar Browns

1a Clanbrassil St Lower.
Dublin 8.
Ireland.

+353 1 473 8938

[email protected]

website: peadarbrowns.com

Peadar Browns, Dublin.
Peadar Browns, Dublin.
Peadar Browns, Dublin.

Welcome to Peadar Browns, Dublin …

What’s on at Peadar Brown’s …

Thursday 2nd September

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Saturday 4th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 9pm

Monday 6th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 6pm

Thursday 9th September

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Saturday 11th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 9pm

Monday 13th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 6pm

Thursday 16th September

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Saturday 18th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 9pm

Monday 20th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 6pm

Thursday 23rd September

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Saturday 25th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 9pm

Monday 27th September

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome … from 6pm

Thursday 30th September

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Peadar Browns, Dublin.
Peadar Browns, Dublin.
Peadar Browns, Dublin.
A walk through Peadar Brown's Saturday afternoon traditional Irish music session ~ starting 4pm ...

Peadar Browns, Dublin

Dublin Sessions ~ Entertainment In & Around Dublin

For a free basic listing for your pub or venue on Dublin Sessions just send a good picture of the venue with the name and contact details you would like to appear on the site, usually an address, email contact and phone number.

087 9777 120

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

 

Follow Dublin Sessions

Facebook Feed