Dublin Sessions

Peadar Browns

Welcome to Peadar Browns

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil St. Lower,
Dublin 8.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 473 8938

email: [email protected]

1fblogo30

 


 

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

450 Egb Oct

What’s on at Peadar Browns …

Sunday 1st December

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 2nd December

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 6pm

Thursday 5th December

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 7th December

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 8th December

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 9th December

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 6pm

Thursday 12th December

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 14th December

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 15th December

TBC ... live music and craic - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 16th December

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 6pm

Thursday 19th December

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 21st December

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 22nd December

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 23rd December

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 6pm

Thursday 26th December

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 28th December

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 29th December

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 9pm

Monday 30th December

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 6pm

Thursday 2nd January

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 4th January

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Pb Chris Carney

650 Gary Og1

Peadar Browns Flags

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

P Brown Sat Sesh

 

A walk through Peadar Brown's Saturday afternoon traditional Irish music session ~ starting 4pm ...

Peadar Browns Inside

  • Peadar Browns01
  • Peadar Browns02
  • Peadar Browns03
  • Peadar Browns04
  • Peadar Browns05
  • Peadar Browns06
  • Peadar Browns07
  • Peadar Browns08
  • Peadar Browns09
  • Peadar Browns10
  • Peadar Browns11
  • Peadar Browns12
  • Peadar Browns13
  • Peadar Browns14

Peadar Browns Outside

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!