Dublin Sessions

Peadar Browns

Welcome to Peadar Browns

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil St. Lower,
Dublin 8.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 473 8938

email: [email protected]

1fblogo30

 


 

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

450 Egb Oct

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

What’s on at Peadar Browns …

Friday 3rd November

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session with Dara Yeates - all welcome ... 9pm

Saturday 4th November

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Monday 6th November

The Dublin Bards ... join us for some live music and craic every Monday from 6pm

Friday 10th November

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session with Dara Yeates - all welcome ... 9pm

Saturday 11th November

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Monday 13th November

The Dublin Bards ... join us for some live music and craic every Monday from 6pm

Thursday 16th - Sunday 19th November

Peadar Brown Fest3

Monday 20th November

The Dublin Bards ... join us for some live music and craic every Monday from 6pm

Friday 24th November

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session with Dara Yeates - all welcome ... 9pm

Saturday 25th November

Traditional Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Monday 27th November

The Dublin Bards ... join us for some live music and craic every Monday from 6pm

Friday 1st December

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session with Dara Yeates - all welcome ... 9pm

Peadar Browns Flags

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

 

A walk through Peadar Brown's Saturday afternoon traditional Irish music session ~ starting 4pm ...

Peadar Browns Inside

  • Peadar Browns01
  • Peadar Browns02
  • Peadar Browns03
  • Peadar Browns04
  • Peadar Browns05
  • Peadar Browns06
  • Peadar Browns07
  • Peadar Browns08
  • Peadar Browns09
  • Peadar Browns10
  • Peadar Browns11
  • Peadar Browns12
  • Peadar Browns13
  • Peadar Browns14

Peadar Browns Outside

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!