Dublin Sessions

Peadar Browns

Welcome to Peadar Browns

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil St. Lower,
Dublin 8.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 473 8938

email: [email protected]

1fblogo30

 


 

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

450 Egb Oct

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

What’s on at Peadar Browns …

Monday 1st January

The Dublin Bards ... join us for some live music and craic every Monday from 6pm

Friday 5th January

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session with Dara Yeates - all welcome ... 9pm

Saturday 6th January

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Monday 8th January

The Dublin Bards ... join us for some live music and craic every Monday from 6pm

Friday 12th January

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session with Dara Yeates - all welcome ... 9pm

Saturday 13th January

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Monday 15th January

The Dublin Bards ... join us for some live music and craic every Monday from 6pm

Friday 19th January

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session with Dara Yeates - all welcome ... 9pm

Saturday 20th January

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Monday 22nd January

The Dublin Bards ... join us for some live music and craic every Monday from 6pm

Friday 26th January

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session with Dara Yeates - all welcome ... 9pm

Saturday 27th January

Traditional Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Monday 29th January

The Dublin Bards ... join us for some live music and craic every Monday from 6pm

Peadar Browns Flags

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

 

A walk through Peadar Brown's Saturday afternoon traditional Irish music session ~ starting 4pm ...

Peadar Browns Inside

  • Peadar Browns01
  • Peadar Browns02
  • Peadar Browns03
  • Peadar Browns04
  • Peadar Browns05
  • Peadar Browns06
  • Peadar Browns07
  • Peadar Browns08
  • Peadar Browns09
  • Peadar Browns10
  • Peadar Browns11
  • Peadar Browns12
  • Peadar Browns13
  • Peadar Browns14

Peadar Browns Outside

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!