Dublin Sessions

Peadar Browns

Welcome to Peadar Browns

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil St. Lower,
Dublin 8.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 473 8938

email: [email protected]

1fblogo30

 


 

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

450 Egb Oct

What’s on at Peadar Browns …

Thursday 2nd January

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 4th January

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 5th January

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 6th January

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 6pm

Thursday 9th January

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 11th January

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 12th January

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 13th January

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 6pm

Thursday 16th January

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 18th January

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 19th January

TBC ... live music and craic - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 20th January

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 6pm

Thursday 23rd January

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 25th January

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 26th January

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 27th January

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 6pm

Thursday 30th January

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 1st February

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 2nd February

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 9pm

Monday 3rd February

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 6pm

Thursday 6th February

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 8th February

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Pb Chris Carney

Peadar Browns Flags

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

P Brown Sat Sesh

 

A walk through Peadar Brown's Saturday afternoon traditional Irish music session ~ starting 4pm ...

Peadar Browns Inside

  • Peadar Browns01
  • Peadar Browns02
  • Peadar Browns03
  • Peadar Browns04
  • Peadar Browns05
  • Peadar Browns06
  • Peadar Browns07
  • Peadar Browns08
  • Peadar Browns09
  • Peadar Browns10
  • Peadar Browns11
  • Peadar Browns12
  • Peadar Browns13
  • Peadar Browns14

Peadar Browns Outside

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!