Peadar Browns

1a Clanbrassil St Lower.
Dublin 8.
Ireland.

+353 1 473 8938

[email protected]

website: peadarbrowns.com

Peadar Browns, Dublin.
Peadar Browns, Dublin.
Peadar Browns, Dublin.

Welcome to Peadar Browns, Dublin …

PEADAR BROWNS CLOSED FOR THE TIME BEING

Ok folks, we’ve decided to close the pub from today for the time being because of the coronavirus. Sorry to all our customers that support us all year round, this was not an easy decision to make but we believe is the right one at this time.

What’s on at Peadar Browns

Sunday 1st March

TBCa few ballads and rebel songs – all welcome 9pm

Monday 2nd March

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 5th March

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 7th March

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 8th March

TBCa few ballads and rebel songs – all welcome 9pm

Monday 9th March

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 12th March

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 14th March

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 15th March

TBCa few ballads and rebel songs – all welcome 6.30pm

Monday 16th March

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 19th March

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 21st March

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 22nd March

TBCa few ballads and rebel songs – all welcome 6.30pm

Monday 23rd March

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Thursday 26th March

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday 9pm

Saturday 28th March

Traditional Irish Music Sessionlive traditional Irish music session – all welcome 4pm

Sunday 29th March

TBClive music and craic – all welcome 6.30pm

Monday 30th March

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome 6pm

Peadar Browns, Dublin.
Peadar Browns, Dublin.
Peadar Browns, Dublin.
A walk through Peadar Brown's Saturday afternoon traditional Irish music session ~ starting 4pm ...

Peadar Browns, Dublin

Dublin Sessions ~ Entertainment In & Around Dublin

For a free basic listing for your pub or venue on Dublin Sessions just send a good picture of the venue with the name and contact details you would like to appear on the site, usually an address, email contact and phone number.

087 9777 120

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

 

Follow Dublin Sessions

Facebook Feed