Peadar Browns

1a Clanbrassil St Lower.
Dublin 8.
Ireland.

+353 1 473 8938

[email protected]

website: peadarbrowns.com

Peadar Browns, Dublin.
Peadar Browns, Dublin.
Peadar Browns, Dublin.

Welcome to Peadar Browns, Dublin …

What’s on at Peadar Brown’s …

Thursday 4th November

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Saturday 6th November

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 9pm

Monday 8th November

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 6pm

Thursday 11th November

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Saturday 13th November

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 9pm

Monday 15th November

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 6pm

Thursday 18th November

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Saturday 20th November

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 9pm

Monday 22nd November

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 6pm

Thursday 25th November

Chris Carneyof Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday from 9pm

Saturday 27th November

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 9pm

Monday 29th November

The Dublin Bardslive Irish music session – all welcome from 6pm

Peadar Browns, Dublin.
Peadar Browns, Dublin.
Peadar Browns, Dublin.
A walk through Peadar Brown's Saturday afternoon traditional Irish music session ~ starting 4pm ...

Peadar Browns, Dublin

Dublin Sessions ~ Entertainment In & Around Dublin

For a free basic listing for your pub or venue on Dublin Sessions just send a good picture of the venue with the name and contact details you would like to appear on the site, usually an address, email contact and phone number.

087 9777 120

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

 

Follow Dublin Sessions

Facebook Feed