Dublin Sessions

Peadar Browns

Welcome to Peadar Browns

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil St. Lower,
Dublin 8.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 473 8938

email: [email protected]

1fblogo30

 


 

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

450 Egb Oct

What’s on at Peadar Browns …

Thursday 1st August

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 3rd August

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 4th August

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 5th August

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Thursday 8th August

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 10th August

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 11th August

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 12th August

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Thursday 15th August

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 17th August

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 18th August

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 19th August

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Thursday 22nd August

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 24th August

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 25th August

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 26th August

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Thursday 29th August

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 31st August

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 1st September

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Pb Chris Carney

Peadar Browns Flags

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

P Brown Walking Tour

P Brown Sat Sesh

 

A walk through Peadar Brown's Saturday afternoon traditional Irish music session ~ starting 4pm ...

Peadar Browns Inside

  • Peadar Browns01
  • Peadar Browns02
  • Peadar Browns03
  • Peadar Browns04
  • Peadar Browns05
  • Peadar Browns06
  • Peadar Browns07
  • Peadar Browns08
  • Peadar Browns09
  • Peadar Browns10
  • Peadar Browns11
  • Peadar Browns12
  • Peadar Browns13
  • Peadar Browns14

Peadar Browns Outside

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!