Dublin Sessions

Peadar Browns

Welcome to Peadar Browns

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil St. Lower,
Dublin 8.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 473 8938

email: [email protected]

1fblogo30

 


 

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

450 Egb Oct

What’s on at Peadar Browns …

Saturday 2nd June

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 3rd June

The Irish Brigade ... Peadar Brown's Rebel Sundays - join us for some live music and craic from 6pm - TICKET ONLY

Monday 4th June

Erin Go Bragh ... join us for some live music and craic from 6pm

Thursday 7th June

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live Irish folk and ballads with An Beal Bocht ... 9pm

Saturday 9th June

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 10th June

The Navvies ... Peadar Brown's Rebel Sundays - join us for some live music and craic from 6pm

Monday 11th June

The Dublin Bards ... join us for some live music and craic every Monday from 6pm

Thursday 14th June

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live Irish folk and ballads with An Beal Bocht ... 9pm

Saturday 16th June

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 17th June

Fathers Day at Peadars
Live World Cup and GAA Matches
Erin Go Bragh
... Peadar Brown's Rebel Sundays - join us for some live music and craic from
6pm

Monday 18th June

The Dublin Bards ... join us for some live music and craic every Monday from 6pm

Thursday 21st June

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live Irish folk and ballads with An Beal Bocht ... 9pm

Saturday 23rd June

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 24th June

Leinster Final Party ... Dublin v Laois ... 4pm
Erin Go Bragh ... Peadar Brown's Rebel Sundays - join us for some live music and craic from 7pm

Monday 25th June

The Dublin Bards ... join us for some live music and craic every Monday from 6pm

Thursday 28th June

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live Irish folk and ballads with An Beal Bocht ... 9pm

Saturday 30th June

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Peadar Browns Flags

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

Peader Browns Thurs

Peadar Browns Fathers

Peadar Browns Leinster

 

A walk through Peadar Brown's Saturday afternoon traditional Irish music session ~ starting 4pm ...

Peadar Browns Inside

  • Peadar Browns01
  • Peadar Browns02
  • Peadar Browns03
  • Peadar Browns04
  • Peadar Browns05
  • Peadar Browns06
  • Peadar Browns07
  • Peadar Browns08
  • Peadar Browns09
  • Peadar Browns10
  • Peadar Browns11
  • Peadar Browns12
  • Peadar Browns13
  • Peadar Browns14

Peadar Browns Outside

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!