Dublin Sessions

Peadar Browns

Welcome to Peadar Browns

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil St. Lower,
Dublin 8.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 473 8938

email: [email protected]

1fblogo30

 


 

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

450 Egb Oct

What’s on at Peadar Browns …

Monday 1st October

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Thursday 4th October

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live Irish folk and ballads with An Beal Bocht ... 9pm

Saturday 6th October

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 7th October

The Navvies ... live Irish music and craic - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 8th October

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Thursday 11th October

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live Irish folk and ballads with An Beal Bocht ... 9pm

Saturday 13th October

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 14th October

Doc Savage ... live Irish music and craic - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 15th October

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Thursday 18th October

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live Irish folk and ballads with An Beal Bocht ... 9pm

Saturday 19th October

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 21st October

The Irish Brigade ... live Irish music and craic - Ticket Only Event ... 6.30pm - SOLD OUT

Monday 22nd October

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Thursday 25th October

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live Irish folk and ballads with An Beal Bocht ... 9pm

Saturday 27th October

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 28th October

Erin Go Bragh ... live Irish music and craic - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 29th October

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Peader Browns Thurs

Peadar Browns Flags

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

 

A walk through Peadar Brown's Saturday afternoon traditional Irish music session ~ starting 4pm ...

Peadar Browns Inside

  • Peadar Browns01
  • Peadar Browns02
  • Peadar Browns03
  • Peadar Browns04
  • Peadar Browns05
  • Peadar Browns06
  • Peadar Browns07
  • Peadar Browns08
  • Peadar Browns09
  • Peadar Browns10
  • Peadar Browns11
  • Peadar Browns12
  • Peadar Browns13
  • Peadar Browns14

Peadar Browns Outside

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!