Dublin Sessions

Peadar Browns

Welcome to Peadar Browns

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil St. Lower,
Dublin 8.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 473 8938

email: [email protected]

1fblogo30

 


 

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

450 Egb Oct

What’s on at Peadar Browns …

Thursday 3rd October

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 5th October

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 6th October

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 7th October

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Thursday 10th October

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 12th October

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 13th October

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 14th October

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Thursday 17th October

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 19th October

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 20th October

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 21st October

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Thursday 24th October

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Saturday 26th October

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Sunday 27th October

TBC ... a few ballads and rebel songs - all welcome ... 6.30pm

Monday 28th October

The Dublin Bards ... live Irish music session - all welcome ... 5.30pm

Thursday 31st October

Chris Carney ... of Erin Go Bragh, every Thursday ... 9pm

Pb Chris Carney

650 Erin And Brigade

Peadar Browns Flags

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

P Brown Walking Tour

P Brown Sat Sesh

 

A walk through Peadar Brown's Saturday afternoon traditional Irish music session ~ starting 4pm ...

Peadar Browns Inside

  • Peadar Browns01
  • Peadar Browns02
  • Peadar Browns03
  • Peadar Browns04
  • Peadar Browns05
  • Peadar Browns06
  • Peadar Browns07
  • Peadar Browns08
  • Peadar Browns09
  • Peadar Browns10
  • Peadar Browns11
  • Peadar Browns12
  • Peadar Browns13
  • Peadar Browns14

Peadar Browns Outside

 

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!