Dublin Sessions

Peadar Browns

Welcome to Peadar Browns

Peadar Browns

1A Clanbrassil St. Lower,
Dublin 8.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 473 8938

email: [email protected]

1fblogo30

 


 

Peadar Browns

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

What’s on at Peadar Browns …

Saturday 1st April

Traditional Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Monday 3rd April

Traditional Ballad Session ... live music and craic - all welcome ... 5pm

Saturday 8th April

Traditional Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Monday 10th April

Traditional Ballad Session ... live music and craic - all welcome ... 5pm

Saturday 15th April

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Monday 17th April

Traditional Ballad Session ... live music and craic - all welcome ... 5pm

Saturday 22nd April

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Monday 24th April

Traditional Ballad Session ... live music and craic - all welcome ... 5pm

Saturday 29th April

Traditional Irish Music Session ... live traditional Irish music session - all welcome ... 4pm

Monday 1st May

Traditional Ballad Session ... live music and craic - all welcome ... 5pm

Peadar Browns Flags

Peadar Browns

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

Peadar Brown's Session

 

A walk through Peadar Brown's Saturday afternoon traditional Irish music session ~ starting 4pm ...

Peadar Browns Inside

  • Peadar Browns01
  • Peadar Browns02
  • Peadar Browns03
  • Peadar Browns04
  • Peadar Browns05
  • Peadar Browns06
  • Peadar Browns07
  • Peadar Browns08
  • Peadar Browns09
  • Peadar Browns10
  • Peadar Browns11
  • Peadar Browns12
  • Peadar Browns13
  • Peadar Browns14

Peadar Browns Outside

 

Facebook