Dublin Sessions

O’Shea’s Of Talbot St

Welcome to O’Shea’s Of Talbot St

O'Shea's Of Talbot St.

19 Talbot St,
Dublin 1.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 836 5670

email: [email protected]

visit our website at:

www.osheasoftalbotstreet.com

1fblogo30


O'Shea's Of Talbot St

O'Shea's Hotel

O'Shea's HotelOsheas Hotel BodhranOhseas Hotel Cheers

What's on at O'Shea's Of Talbot St ...

Friday 1st November

Keiran Finn  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 2nd November

Wheat Fest ... live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 3rd November

Jimmy Badger and Co ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 4th November

Stephen Leeson ... live Irish ballads and craic ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 5th November

Petewood Mac... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 6th November

Alison Quigley ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 7th November

Pearse McGuinness & Kevin Meehan - live music and craic ... 10pm

Friday 8th November

Keiran Finn  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 9th November

Wheat Fest ... live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 10th November

Jimmy Badger and Co ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 11th November

Stephen Leeson ... live Irish ballads and craic ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 12th November

Petewood Mac... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 13th November

Alison Quigley ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 14th November

Pearse McGuinness & Kevin Meehan - live music and craic ... 10pm

Friday 15th November

Keiran Finn  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 16th November

Wheat Fest ... live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 17th November

Jimmy Badger and Co ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 18th November

Stephen Leeson ... live Irish ballads and craic ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 19th November

Petewood Mac... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 20th November

Alison Quigley ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 21st November

Pearse McGuinness & Kevin Meehan - live music and craic ... 10pm

Friday 22nd November

Keiran Finn  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 23rd November

Wheat Fest ... live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 24th November

Jimmy Badger and Co ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 25th November

Stephen Leeson ... live Irish ballads and craic ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 26th November

Petewood Mac... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 27th November

Alison Quigley ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 28th November

Pearse McGuinness & Kevin Meehan - live music and craic ... 10pm

Friday 29th November

Keiran Finn  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 30th November

Wheat Fest ... live Irish music and craic ... 10pm


A 1 and a half minute video walkthrough of O'Shea's on a Sunday evening ...

Garry O'Brien Music

Ian Kinsella

O'Shea's Hotel

OsheasfrtsideOsheas PuntersOsheas Restaurant

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

1gaa Logo100

Dancing At The Crossroads

Dancing At The Crossroads is a new and exciting dance show that takes the audience through the journey of Irish Dancing. The Show takes it’s inspiration from legend Ned O’Shea, a great Irish musician, Kerryman and dancing enthusiast who brought Set Dancing, Ireland’s oldest dance, to Dublin. It tells the story of how Irish Dancing evolved and how it overcame the Penal laws of the 18th Century. Dublin’s newest Dance Show features the talents of top Irish singers and world class dancers who have performed for audiences around the world.
We are now taking group bookings!

Book Now

450 Dance 1

450 Dance 2

450 Dance 3

450 Dance 4

How To Get To O'Shea's / Explore Dublin City

Airlink Bus 747: Connecting Dublin Airport to City Centre
Stop: Talbot Street
Book Now 15% Discount on Airlink and All City and Day Tours-
Use Promo Code osheas

Visit www.dodublin.ie for DoDublin tours. Includes Airport Bus, Hop on Hop off tour, Ghostbus Tours and Day Tours"

650 O'sheas Tour Promo

650 Irish Dance Party

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!