Dublin Sessions

O’Shea’s Hotel

Welcome to O’Shea’s Hotel

O'Shea's Hotel

19 Talbot St,
Dublin 1.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 836 5670

email: [email protected]

visit our website at:

www.osheashotel.com

1fblogo30


O'Shea's Hotel

O'Shea's Hotel

O'Shea's HotelOsheas Hotel BodhranOhseas Hotel Cheers

What's on at O'Shea's Hotel ...

Tuesday 1st January

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 2nd January

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 3rd January

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 4th January

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 5th January

Symbollic's ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 6th January

James & Friends ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 7th January

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 8th January

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 9th January

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 10th January

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 11th January

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 12th January

Symbollic's ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 13th January

James & Friends ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 14th January

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 15th January

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 16th January

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 17th January

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 18th January

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 19th January

Symbollic's ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 20th January

James & Friends ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 21st January

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 22nd January

Billy Treacy Duo... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 23rd January

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 24th January

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 25th January

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 26th January

Symbollic's ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 27th January

James & Friends ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 28th January

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 29th January

Billy Treacy Duo... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 30th January

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 31st January

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

A 1 and a half minute video walkthrough of O'Shea's on a Sunday evening ...

Garry O'Brien Music

Ian Kinsella

O'Shea's Hotel

OsheasfrtsideOsheas PuntersOsheas Restaurant

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!