Dublin Sessions

O’Shea’s Hotel

Welcome to O’Shea’s Hotel

O'Shea's Hotel

19 Talbot St,
Dublin 1.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 836 5670

email: [email protected]

visit our website at:

www.osheashotel.com

1fblogo30


O'Shea's Hotel

O'Shea's Hotel

O'Shea's HotelOsheas Hotel BodhranOhseas Hotel Cheers

What's on at O'Shea's Hotel ...

Thursday 1st November

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 2nd November

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 3rd November

Symbollic's ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 4th November

James & Friends ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 5th November

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 6th November

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 7th November

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 8th November

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 9th November

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 10th November

Symbollic's ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 11th November

James & Friends ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 12th November

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 13th November

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 14th November

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 15th November

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 16th November

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 17th November

Symbollic's ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 18th November

James & Friends ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 19th November

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 20th November

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 21st November

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 22nd November

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 23rd November

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 24th November

Symbollic's ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 25th November

James & Friends ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 26th November

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 27th November

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 28th November

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 29th November

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 30th November

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

A 1 and a half minute video walkthrough of O'Shea's on a Sunday evening ...

Garry O'Brien Music

Ian Kinsella

O'Shea's Hotel

OsheasfrtsideOsheas PuntersOsheas Restaurant

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!