Dublin Sessions

O’Shea’s Hotel

Welcome to O’Shea’s Hotel

O'Shea's Hotel

19 Talbot St,
Dublin 1.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 836 5670

email: [email protected]

visit our website at:

www.osheashotel.com

1fblogo30


O'Shea's Hotel

O'Shea's Hotel

O'Shea's HotelOsheas Hotel BodhranOhseas Hotel Cheers

What's on at O'Shea's Hotel ...

Wednesday 1st May

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 2nd May

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 3rd May

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 4th May

Symbollic's ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 5th May

James & Friends ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 6th May

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 7th May

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 8th May

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 9th May

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 10th May

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 11th May

Symbollic's ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 12th May

James & Friends ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 13th May

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 14th May

Billy Treacy Duo... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 15th May

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 16th May

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 17th May

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 18th May

Symbollic's ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 19th May

James & Friends ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 20th May

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 21st May

Billy Treacy Duo... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 22nd May

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 23rd May

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 24th May

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 25th May

Symbollic's ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 26th May

James & Friends ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 27th May

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Tuesday 28th May

Billy Treacy Duo... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 29th May

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ... 9.30pm

Thursday 30th May

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 31st May

Live 2 Piece Group  ... traditional Irish music and craic ... 10pm

A 1 and a half minute video walkthrough of O'Shea's on a Sunday evening ...

Garry O'Brien Music

Ian Kinsella

O'Shea's Hotel

OsheasfrtsideOsheas PuntersOsheas Restaurant

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!