Dublin Sessions

O’Shea’s Hotel

Welcome to O’Shea’s Hotel

O'Shea's Hotel

19 Talbot St,
Dublin 1.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 836 5670

email: [email protected]

visit our website at:

www.osheashotel.com

1fblogo30


O'Shea's Hotel

O'Shea's Hotel

O'Shea's HotelOsheas Hotel BodhranOhseas Hotel Cheers

What's on at O'Shea's Hotel ...

Friday 21st September

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Abhainn Dubh ...   9.30pm

Saturday 22nd September

Gary O'Brien ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 23rd September

Steven Leeson ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 24th September

Mick Butler ... live music with the amazing Mick Butler ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 25th September

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 26th September

Billy Treacy Duo ... we have the duo back for more Billy Treacy and Anna Mary Donaghy ...   9.30pm

Thursday 27th September

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 28th September

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Abhainn Dubh ...   9.30pm

Saturday 29th September

Gary O'Brien ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 30th September

Steven Leeson ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 1st October

Mick Butler ... live music with the amazing Mick Butler ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 2nd October

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 3rd October

Billy Treacy Duo ... we have the duo back for more Billy Treacy and Anna Mary Donaghy ...   9.30pm

Thursday 4th October

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 5th October

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Abhainn Dubh ...   9.30pm

Saturday 6th October

Gary O'Brien ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 7th October

Steven Leeson ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 8th October

Mick Butler ... live music with the amazing Mick Butler ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 9th October

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 10th October

Billy Treacy Duo ... we have the duo back for more Billy Treacy and Anna Mary Donaghy ...   9.30pm

Thursday 11th October

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 12th October

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic with Abhainn Dubh ...   9.30pm

Saturday 13th October

Gary O'Brien ... 2 piece act with live Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 14th October

Steven Leeson ... live Irish ballads and craic ...  9.30pm

Monday 15th October

Mick Butler ... live music with the amazing Mick Butler ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 16th October

Billy Treacy Duo ... a true Dub Billy Treacy and the wonderful Anna Mary Donaghy ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 17th October

Billy Treacy Duo ... we have the duo back for more Billy Treacy and Anna Mary Donaghy ...   9.30pm

Thursday 18th October

everyone's favourite O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

A 1 and a half minute video walkthrough of O'Shea's on a Sunday evening ...

Garry O'Brien Music

Ian Kinsella

O'Shea's Hotel

OsheasfrtsideOsheas PuntersOsheas Restaurant

Watch all sports on our big screens

Sports LIstings

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!