Dublin Sessions

The Lower Deck

Welcome to The Lower Deck

1 Portobello Harbour,
Portobello,
Dublin 8.

telephone +353 1 475 1423

like us on facebook


The Lower Deck on Dublin Sessions


 

Downstairs at The Lower Deck in The Bello Bar
Bello Bar Header Trans

What’s on at The Lower Deck …

Saturday 28th April

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 29th April

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 5th May

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 6th May

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 12th May

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 13th May

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 19th May

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 20th May

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 26th May

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 27th May

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Lower Deck Sat 650

The Lower Deck on Dublin Sessions

The Lower Deck

The Lower Deck

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!