Dublin Sessions

The Lower Deck

Welcome to The Lower Deck

1 Portobello Harbour,
Portobello,
Dublin 8.

telephone +353 1 475 1423

like us on facebook


The Lower Deck on Dublin Sessions


 

Downstairs at The Lower Deck in The Bello Bar
Bello Bar Header Trans

What’s on at The Lower Deck …

Saturday 6th October

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 7th October

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 13th October

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 14th October

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 20th October

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 21st October

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 27th October

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 28th October

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 3rd November

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 4th November

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Lower Deck Sat 650

The Lower Deck on Dublin Sessions

The Lower Deck

The Lower Deck

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!