Dublin Sessions

The Lower Deck

Welcome to The Lower Deck

1 Portobello Harbour,
Portobello,
Dublin 8.

telephone +353 1 475 1423

like us on facebook


The Lower Deck on Dublin Sessions


 

Downstairs at The Lower Deck in The Bello Bar
Bello Bar Header Trans

What’s on at The Lower Deck …

Saturday 2nd June

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 3rd June

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 9th June

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 10th June

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 16th June

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 17th June

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 23rd June

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 24th June

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 30th June

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 1st July

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Lower Deck Sat 650

The Lower Deck on Dublin Sessions

The Lower Deck

The Lower Deck

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!