Dublin Sessions

The Lower Deck

Welcome to The Lower Deck

1 Portobello Harbour,
Portobello,
Dublin 8.

telephone +353 1 475 1423

like us on facebook


The Lower Deck on Dublin Sessions


 

Downstairs at The Lower Deck in The Bello Bar
Bello Bar Header Trans

What’s on at The Lower Deck …

Saturday 4th August

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 5th August

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 11th August

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 12th August

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 18th August

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 19th August

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 25th August

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 26th August

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 1st September

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 2nd September

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Lower Deck Sat 650

The Lower Deck on Dublin Sessions

The Lower Deck

The Lower Deck

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!