Dublin Sessions

The Lower Deck

Welcome to The Lower Deck

1 Portobello Harbour,
Portobello,
Dublin 8.

telephone +353 1 475 1423

like us on facebook


The Lower Deck on Dublin Sessions


 

Downstairs at The Lower Deck in The Bello Bar
Bello Bar Header Trans

What’s on at The Lower Deck …

Saturday 1st December

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 2nd December

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 8th December

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 9th December

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 15th December

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 16th December

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 22nd December

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 23rd December

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 29th December

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 30th December

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Lower Deck Sat 650

The Lower Deck on Dublin Sessions

The Lower Deck

The Lower Deck

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!