Dublin Sessions

The Lower Deck

Welcome to The Lower Deck

1 Portobello Harbour,
Portobello,
Dublin 8.

telephone +353 1 475 1423

like us on facebook


The Lower Deck on Dublin Sessions


 

Downstairs at The Lower Deck in The Bello Bar
Bello Bar Header Trans

What’s on at The Lower Deck …

Saturday 2nd February

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 3rd February

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 9th February

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 10th February

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 16th February

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 17th February

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 23rd February

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 24th February

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Saturday 2nd March

Johnny English ... join everybody's favourite with his sing a long greats ...   9.30pm till late

Sunday 3rd March

Sunday Singalong ... live music and craic ...   6pm

Lower Deck Sat 650

The Lower Deck on Dublin Sessions

The Lower Deck

The Lower Deck

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!