Grainger’s The Manor Inn

Brackenstown Rd,
Windmill Lands,
Swords,
Co. Dublin.

+353 1 890 2636

our website: https://graingersthemanorinn.ie/

Welcome Grainger’s The Manor Inn

Grainger’s The Manor Inn

What’s On At Grainger’s The Manor Inn

Friday 1st September

Beir Bua … live at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm till late

Saturday 2nd September

Will Power Show … live at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm till late

Sunday 3rd September

Charlie D … live at The Manor Inn … 6pm till late

Friday 8th September

Live Music … live at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm till late

Saturday 9th September

Let It Be Beatles Tribute Show … live at Beatles tribute act at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm till late

Sunday 10th September

Live Music … in Grainger’s bar … 6pm till late

Friday 15th September

Eoin Geoghan … live at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm till late

Saturday 16th September

Joe Monks … live at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm till late

Sunday 17th September

Charlie D… in Grainger’s Bar … 6pm till late

Friday 22nd September

Mark Brown … live at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm till late

Saturday 23rd September

Tom Jones Tribute … live Tom Jones tribute act at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm till late

Sunday 24th September

Live Music … in Grainger’s bar … 6pm till late

Friday 29th September

Shindig … live at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm till late

Saturday 30th September

Beatty Brothers … live at The Manor Inn … 9.30pm till late

Sunday 1st October

Charlie D… in Grainger’s Bar … 6pm till late

Granger’s The Manor Inn, Swords

Dublin Sessions ~ Entertainment In & Around Dublin

For a free basic listing for your pub or venue on Dublin Sessions just send a good picture of the venue with the name and contact details you would like to appear on the site, usually an address, email contact and phone number.

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit   

Translate

Follow Dublin Sessions

error: Content is protected !!