Dublin Sessions

Glynn’s Wellington House

Welcome to Glynn’s Wellington House

100 Dorset Street,
Dublin 1.

telephone: +353 86 040 0915

website: www.glynnswellingtonhouse.com


Glynns Gaa 1

Glynns Gaa 2

Glynns 450

What’s on at Glynn’s …

Saturday 20th January

Will Power ... live music and craic ... from ... 9pm

Sunday 21st January

Billy ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Friday 26th January

Eamonn ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 27th January

DJ Eric ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 28th January

Will Power ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 3rd February

Billy ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 4th February

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Friday 9th February

Eamonn ... live acoustic sing along ... from 9pm

Saturday 10th February

DJ Dirk ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Sunday 11th February

Tom Peters ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 17th February

Will Power ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Sunday 18th February

Tom Peters ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Friday 23rd February

Eamonn ... live acoustic sing along ... from 9pm

Saturday 24th February

Billy ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Sunday 25th February

Will Power ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

 

 

Glynns Outside Night

Glynns Gaa 3

glynnside

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!