Dublin Sessions

Glynn’s Wellington House

Welcome to Glynn’s Wellington House

100 Dorset Street,
Dublin 1.

telephone: +353 86 040 0915

website: www.glynnswellingtonhouse.com


Glynns Gaa 1

Glynns Gaa 2

Glynns 450

What’s on at Glynn’s …

Saturday 1st July

Ross ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 2nd July

Will Power ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Friday 7th July

Eamonn ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 8th July

DJ Eric ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 9th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Friday 14th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 15th July

Will Power ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 16th July

Will Power ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Friday 21st July

Eamonn ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 22nd July

Live music ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 23rd July

Will Power ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Friday 28th July

Eamonn ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 29th July

Caroline ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 30th July

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Friday 4th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 5th August

Ross ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 6th August

Will Power ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Monday 7th August

Eamonn ... live bank holiday music and craic ... from 6pm - 8.30pm

 

 

Glynns Outside Night

Glynns Gaa 3

glynnside

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!