Dublin Sessions

Glynn’s Wellington House

Welcome to Glynn’s Wellington House

100 Dorset Street,
Dublin 1.

telephone: +353 86 040 0915

website: www.glynnswellingtonhouse.com


Glynns Gaa 1

Glynns Gaa 2

Glynns 450

What’s on at Glynn’s …

Saturday 6th May

DJ Ross ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Friday 12th May

Eamon ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 13th May

Live music ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 14th May

Will Power ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 20th May

Will Power ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 21st May

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Friday 26th May

Eamon ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 27th May

Live music ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 28th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 3rd June

Live music ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 4th June

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Monday 5th June

Eamon ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 10th June

DJ Ross ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 11th June

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Friday 16th June

Eamon ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 17th June

Live music ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 18th June

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

Friday 23rd June

Gerry O'Donovan ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 24th June

Live music ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 25th June

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 6pm - 9pm

 

 

Glynns Outside Night

Glynns Gaa 3

glynnside

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!