Dublin Sessions

Darkey Kelly’s Pub

Welcome to Darkey Kelly’s Pub

Darkey Kelly's

Fishamble Street,
Christchurch,
Dublin 2.

tel: 01 679 6500

email: [email protected]

www.darkeykellys.ie

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 

Trip advisorcheck us out on tripadvisor

 


Darkey Kelly's on Dublin Sessions


What’s on at Darkey Kelly’s Pub …

Sunday 20th August

Open Ballad Session ... with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.45pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm

Monday 21st August

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong  ...   7.30pm - 10.45pm

Tuesday 22nd August

Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7pm - 10.45pm

Wednesday 23rd August

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong  ...   7.30pm - 10.45pm

Thursday 24th August

The Irish Celts - live traditional music ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 25th August

Tony Floyd Kenna - original music showcase ...   4.45pm - 6pm
Philomena - songs with Philomena ...  6pm - 7pm
The Darkey Kelly Boys - open traditional Irish session ...   7pm
Cathal & Pearse - live music and craic ...  10.30pm - 12.45am

Saturday 26th August

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   4pm - 6.45pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   7pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10.30pm

Sunday 27th August

Open Ballad Session ... with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.45pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm

Monday 28th August

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 29th August

Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7pm - 10.45pm

Wednesday 30th August

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong  ...   7.30pm - 10.45pm

Thursday 31st August

The Irish Celts - live traditional music ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 1st September

Tony Floyd Kenna - live rock & blues ...   4.45pm - 7pm
The Darkey Kelly Boys - open traditional Irish session ...   7pm
Wander / No Limits - live music and craic ...  10.30pm - 12.45am

Saturday 2nd September

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   4pm - 6.45pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   7pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10.30pm

Sunday 3rd September

Open Ballad Session ... with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm

Monday 4th September

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 5th September

Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7pm - 10.45pm

Wednesday 6th September

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   7.30pm - 10.45pm

Thursday 7th September

The Irish Celts - live traditional music ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 8th September

Tony Floyd Kenna - original music showcase ...   4.45pm - 6pm
Philomena - songs with Philomena ...  6pm - 7pm
The Darkey Kelly Boys - open traditional Irish session ...   7pm
Cathal & Pearse - live music and craic ...  10.30pm - 12.45am

Saturday 9th September

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music and craic ...   4pm - 6.45pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10.30pm till late

Darkeys Music Fest

Darkey Kelly's Live Music Festival
September 2017

Celebrating the ancient Fishamble Street area of The Old City Of Dublin and it's live musical heritage and culture. From viking drinking songs and Handel's Messiah to Darkey's songwriters and famous Irish traditional music session.

For full details go to the festival website ...

Festival website

Bodhran player on Dublin sessions

greg playing on Dublin Sessions

Writer's Tears on Dublin Sessions

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!