Dublin Sessions

Darkey Kelly’s Pub

Welcome to Darkey Kelly’s Pub

Darkey Kelly's

Fishamble Street,
Christchurch,
Dublin 2.

tel: 01 679 6500

email: [email protected]

www.darkeykellys.ie

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 

Trip advisorcheck us out on tripadvisor

 


Darkey Kelly's on Dublin Sessions


What’s on at Darkey Kelly’s Pub …

Saturday 21st October

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   3.30pm - 6pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   6.30pm - 9.30pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10pm till late

Sunday 22nd October

Open Traditional Session ... with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm

Monday 23rd October

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Tuesday 24th October

Tony Floyd Kenna ... live Irish music singalong ...   6pm - 7pm
Darkey Kelly's Singer/Songwriters Night featuring Teresa Storch ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7.15pm - 10.15pm

Wednesday 25th October

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Thursday 26th October

Tony Floyd Kenna - original music showcase ...   6.30pm - 8.10pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
..   8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 27th October

Songs with Philomena - 6pm
Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ...   7.15pm - 10.15pm
No Limits - live music and craic ...  10.30pm

Saturday 28th October

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   3.30pm - 6pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   6.30pm - 9.30pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10pm till late

Sunday 29th October

Open Traditional Session ... with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm
****DUBLIN CITY MARATHON****

Monday 30th October

BANK HOLIDAY LIVE MUSIC - The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic ...   6pm - 10.30pm
Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Tuesday 31st October

Tony Floyd Kenna ... live Irish music singalong ...   6pm - 7pm
Darkey Kelly's Singer/Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7.15pm - 10.15pm

Wednesday 1st November

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Thursday 2nd November

Tony Floyd Kenna - original music showcase ...   6.30pm - 8.10pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
..   8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 3rd November

Songs with Philomena - 6pm
Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ...   7.15pm - 10.15pm
No Limits - live music and craic ...  10.30pm

Bodhran player on Dublin sessions

greg playing on Dublin Sessions

Writer's Tears on Dublin Sessions

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!