Dublin Sessions

Darkey Kelly’s Pub

Welcome to Darkey Kelly’s Pub

Darkey Kelly's

Fishamble Street,
Christchurch,
Dublin 2.

tel: 01 679 6500

email: [email protected]

www.darkeykellys.ie

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 

Trip advisorcheck us out on tripadvisor


Darkey Kelly's on Dublin Sessions


Sunday Songbrunch

Sunday 10th & Sunday 24th November

Sunday Song Brunch ... hosted by Tommy Keyes - singers are welcome ... 12.30pm - 3pm

Sunday 8th December

Sunday Song Brunch ... hosted by Tommy Keyes - singers are welcome ... 12.30pm - 3pm

What’s on at Darkey Kelly’s Pub …

Friday 15th November

Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm - 10pm
No Limits - live music and craic ... 10.30pm - 12.30am

Saturday 16th November

Mini Ceili - with Greg Kenny and friends ... 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
.. 7pm - 10pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
. 10.30pm - 12.30am

Sunday 17th November

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ... 3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm - 10pm

Monday 18th November

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ... 8pm - 11pm

Tuesday 19th November

Piano Blues ... hosted by Tommy Keyes ... 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night
... hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher
.
.. 7.15pm - 10.30pm

Wednesday 20th November

Dave Nolan ... live Irish music singalong ... 8pm - 11pm

Thursday 21st November

Traditional Irish Ceili - with Greg Kelly ... 6pm - 8pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 22nd November

Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm - 10pm
No Limits - live music and craic ... 10.30pm - 12.30am

Saturday 23rd November

Mini Ceili - with Greg Kenny and friends ... 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
.. 7pm - 10pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
. 10.30pm - 12.30am

Sunday 24th November

Sunday Song Brunch ... hosted by Tommy Keyes - singers are welcome ... 12.30pm - 3pm
Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ... 3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm - 10pm

Monday 25th November

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ... 8pm - 11pm

Tuesday 26th November

Piano Blues ... piano blues with Tommy Keyes ... 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night
... hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher
.
.. 7.15pm - 10.30pm

Wednesday 27th November

Dave Nolan ... live Irish music singalong ... 8pm - 11pm

Thursday 28th November

Traditional Irish Ceili - with Greg Kelly ... 6pm - 8pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 29th November

Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm - 10pm
No Limits - live music and craic ... 10.30pm - 12.30am

Saturday 30th November

Mini Ceili - with Greg Kenny and friends ... 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
.. 7pm - 10pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
. 10.30pm - 12.30am

Sunday 1st December

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ... 3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm - 10pm

Monday 2nd December

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ... 8pm - 11pm

Tuesday 3rd December

Piano Blues ... hosted by Tommy Keyes ... 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night ... hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher ... 7.15pm - 10.30pm

Wednesday 4th December

Dave Nolan ... live Irish music singalong ... 8pm - 11pm

Thursday 5th December

Traditional Irish Ceili - with Greg Kelly ... 6pm - 8pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm - 11pm

Bodhran player on Dublin sessions

greg playing on Dublin Sessions

Writer's Tears on Dublin Sessions

650 Darkeysfrt

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!