Dublin Sessions

Darkey Kelly’s Pub

Welcome to Darkey Kelly’s Pub

Darkey Kelly's

Fishamble Street,
Christchurch,
Dublin 2.

tel: 01 679 6500

email: [email protected]

www.darkeykellys.ie

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 

Trip advisorcheck us out on tripadvisor

 


Darkey Kelly's on Dublin Sessions


What’s on at Darkey Kelly’s Pub …

Saturday 24th June

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   4pm - 6.45pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   7pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10.30pm

Sunday 25th June

Open Ballad Session ... with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.45pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm

Monday 26th June

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 27th June

Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7pm - 10.45pm

Wednesday 28th June

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong  ...   7.30pm - 10.45pm

Thursday 29th June

The Irish Celts - live traditional music ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 30th June

Tony Floyd Kenna - live rock & blues ...   4.45pm - 7pm
The Darkey Kelly Boys - open traditional Irish session ...   7pm
Wander / No Limits - live music and craic ...  10.30pm - 12.45am

Saturday 1st July

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   4pm - 6.45pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   7pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10.30pm

Sunday 2nd July

Open Ballad Session ... with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm

Monday 3rd July

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8.30pm

Tuesday 4th July

Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7pm - 10.45pm

Wednesday 5th July

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   7.30pm - 10.45pm

Thursday 6th July

The Irish Celts - live traditional music ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 7th July

Tony Floyd Kenna - original music showcase ...   4.45pm - 6pm
Philomena - songs with Philomena ...  6pm - 7pm
The Darkey Kelly Boys - open traditional Irish session ...   7pm
Cathal & Pearse - live music and craic ...  10.30pm - 12.45am

Saturday 8th July

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music and craic ...   4pm - 6.45pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10.30pm till late

Sunday 9th July

Open Ballad Session ... with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.45pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm

Monday 10th July

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong  ...   7.30pm - 10.45pm

Tuesday 11th July

Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7pm - 10.45pm

Wednesday 12th July

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong  ...   7.30pm - 10.45pm

Thursday 13th July

The Irish Celts - live traditional music ...   8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 14th July

Tony Floyd Kenna - original music showcase ...   4.45pm - 6pm
Philomena - songs with Philomena ...  6pm - 7pm
The Darkey Kelly Boys - open traditional Irish session ...   7pm
Cathal & Pearse - live music and craic ...  10.30pm - 12.45am

Darkeys Music Fest

Darkey Kelly's Live Music Festival
September 2017

Celebrating the ancient Fishamble Street area of The Old City Of Dublin and it's live musical heritage and culture. From viking drinking songs and Handel's Messiah to Darkey's songwriters and famous Irish traditional music session.

For full details go to the festival website ...

Festival website

Bodhran player on Dublin sessions

greg playing on Dublin Sessions

Writer's Tears on Dublin Sessions

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!