Dublin Sessions

Darkey Kelly’s Pub

Welcome to Darkey Kelly’s Pub

Darkey Kelly's

Fishamble Street,
Christchurch,
Dublin 2.

tel: 01 679 6500

email: [email protected]

www.darkeykellys.ie

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 

Trip advisorcheck us out on tripadvisor


Darkey Kelly's on Dublin Sessions


What’s on at Darkey Kelly’s Pub …

Saturday 21st July

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   4pm - 6.30pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10.30pm - 12.30am

Sunday 22nd July

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm

Monday 23rd July

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8pm - 11pm

Tuesday 24th July

Darkey Kelly's Singer/Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7pm - 10.15pm

Wednesday 25th July

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8pm - 11pm

Thursday 26th July

Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ...   6pm - 8pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
..   8.15pm - 11pm

Friday 27th July

Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ...   6.30pm - 9.45pm
No Limits - live music and craic ...  10pm - 12.30am

Saturday 28th July

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   4pm - 6.30pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10.30pm - 12.30am

Sunday 29th July

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm

Monday 30th July

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8pm - 11pm

Tuesday 31st July

Darkey Kelly's Singer/Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7pm - 10.15pm

Wednesday 1st August

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8pm - 11pm

Thursday 2nd August

Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ...   6pm - 8pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
..   8.15pm - 11pm

Friday 3rd August

Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ...   6.30pm - 9.45pm
No Limits - live music and craic ...  10pm - 12.30am

Saturday 4th August

Cathal Hickey - live Irish music singalong ...   4pm - 6.30pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
.  10.30pm - 12.30am

Sunday 5th August

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ...   3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
..   7pm - 10pm

Monday 6th August

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8pm - 11pm

Tuesday 7th August

Darkey Kelly's Singer/Songwriters Night ... all musicians welcome, original music encouraged ...   7pm - 10.15pm

Wednesday 8th August

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ...   8pm - 11pm

Thursday 9th August

Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ...   6pm - 8pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
..   8.15pm - 11pm

Friday 10th August

Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ...   6.30pm - 9.45pm
No Limits - live music and craic ...  10pm - 12.30am

Bodhran player on Dublin sessions

greg playing on Dublin Sessions

Writer's Tears on Dublin Sessions

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!