Dublin Sessions

Darkey Kelly’s Pub

Welcome to Darkey Kelly’s Pub

Darkey Kelly's

Fishamble Street,
Christchurch,
Dublin 2.

tel: 01 679 6500

email: [email protected]

www.darkeykellys.ie

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 

Trip advisorcheck us out on tripadvisor


Darkey Kelly's on Dublin Sessions


Sunday Songbrunch

Sunday 11th & Sunday 25th August

Sunday Song Brunch ... hosted by Tommy Keyes - singers are welcome ... 12.30pm - 3pm

Sunday 8th & Sunday 22nd September

Sunday Song Brunch ... hosted by Tommy Keyes - singers are welcome ... 12.30pm - 3pm

Sunday 6th & Sunday 20th October

Sunday Song Brunch ... hosted by Tommy Keyes - singers are welcome ... 12.30pm - 3pm

Sunday 10th & Sunday 24th November

Sunday Song Brunch ... hosted by Tommy Keyes - singers are welcome ... 12.30pm - 3pm

Sunday 8th December

Sunday Song Brunch ... hosted by Tommy Keyes - singers are welcome ... 12.30pm - 3pm

What’s on at Darkey Kelly’s Pub …

Tuesday 23rd July

Piano Blues ... piano blues with Tommy Keyes ... 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night
... hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher
.
.. 7.15pm - 10.30pm

Wednesday 24th July

Dave Nolan ... live Irish music singalong ... 8pm - 11pm

Thursday 25th July

Traditional Irish Ceili - with Greg Kelly ... 6pm - 8pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 26th July

Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm - 10pm
No Limits - live music and craic ... 10.30pm - 12.30am

Saturday 27th July

Mini Ceili - with Greg Kenny and friends ... 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
.. 7pm - 10pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
. 10.30pm - 12.30am

Sunday 28th July

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ... 3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm - 10pm

Monday 29th July

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ... 8pm - 11pm

Tuesday 30th July

Piano Blues ... hosted by Tommy Keyes ... 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night ... hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher ... 7.15pm - 10.30pm

Wednesday 31st July

Dave Nolan ... live Irish music singalong ... 8pm - 11pm

Thursday 1st August

Traditional Irish Ceili - with Greg Kelly ... 6pm - 8pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 2nd August

Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm - 10pm
No Limits - live music and craic ... 10.30pm - 12.30am

Saturday 3rd August

Mini Ceili - with Greg Kenny and friends ... 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
.. 7pm - 10pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
. 10.30pm - 12.30am

Sunday 4th August

Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ... 3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm - 10pm

Monday 5th August

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ... 8pm - 11pm

Tuesday 6th August

Piano Blues ... hosted by Tommy Keyes ... 6pm
Singer Songwriter Night
... hosted by Tommy Keyes and PJ Maher
.
.. 7.15pm - 10.30pm

Wednesday 7th August

Dave Nolan ... live Irish music singalong ... 8pm - 11pm

Thursday 8th August

Traditional Irish Ceili - with Greg Kelly ... 6pm - 8pm
The Irish Celts - live traditional music .
.. 8.30pm - 11pm

Friday 9th August

Traditional Ceili Session - open traditional Irish session ... 6.30pm - 10pm
No Limits - live music and craic ... 10.30pm - 12.30am

Saturday 10th August

Mini Ceili - with Greg Kenny and friends ... 4.30pm
The
Irish Celts - live music and craic
.
.. 7pm - 10pm
Who Knew - all the hits ..
. 10.30pm - 12.30am

Sunday 11th August

Sunday Song Brunch ... hosted by Tommy Keyes - singers are welcome ... 12.30pm - 3pm
Open Traditional Session with Trad Rocks all welcome to join in ... 3pm - 6.30pm
The Irish Celts ...  live music and craic
.
.. 7pm - 10pm

Monday 12th August

Cathal Hickey ... live Irish music singalong ... 8pm - 11pm

Bodhran player on Dublin sessions

greg playing on Dublin Sessions

Writer's Tears on Dublin Sessions

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!