Dublin Sessions

Bar Rua

Welcome to Bar Rua

Bar Rua Logo450

Bar Rua

32 Clarendon St,
Dublin 2.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 441 4425

email: [email protected]

our website: www.barrua.ie

like us on facebook

 


Bar Rua, Dublin Ireland

Bar Rua 450 C22

Bar Rua Reserved

Bar Rua …

At Bar Rua we promise an experience like no other. Our pub is a modern take on a traditional Irish pub and we’ve focused on all the best bits. Tasty food, an extensive selection of craft beers, warm and welcoming staff and such a great atmosphere you won’t want to go home.

What’s on at Bar Rua …

Tuesday 23rd October

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9pm - close

Wednesday 24th October

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 25th October

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 26th October

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 7pm - close

Saturday 27th October

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 7pm - close

Sunday 28th October

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 7pm - close

Monday 29th October

Live music ... live music and craic - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 30th October

Live music ... live music and craic - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Wednesday 31st October

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 1st November

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 2nd November

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 7pm - close

Saturday 3rd November

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 7pm - close

Sunday 4th November

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 7pm - close

Monday 5th November

Live music ... live music and craic - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 6th November

Live music ... live music and craic - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Wednesday 7th November

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 8th November

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 9th November

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 7pm - close

Saturday 10th November

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 7pm - close

Sunday 11th November

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 7pm - close

Monday 12th November

Live music ... live music and craic - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 13th November

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9pm - close

Wednesday 14th November

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 15th November

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 16th November

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 7pm - close

Saturday 17th November

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 7pm - close

Sunday 18th November

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 7pm - close

Monday 19th November

Live music ... live music and craic - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

BarruaRoutsideBar Rua, Dublin. Ireland Barrua Upstairs

Bar Rua 450 Inside

Food Served: 12pm – 9.30pm

 

 

Bar Rua, Dublin. Ireland

  • Bar Rua01
  • Bar Rua02
  • Bar Rua03
  • Bar Rua04
  • Bar Rua05
  • Bar Rua06
  • Bar Rua07
  • Bar Rua08
  • Bar Rua09
  • Bar Rua10
  • Bar Rua11
  • Bar Rua12
  • Bar Rua13

Bar Rua, Dublin. Ireland

Barrua Nomination

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!