Dublin Sessions

Bar Rua

Welcome to Bar Rua

Bar Rua Logo450

Bar Rua

32 Clarendon St,
Dublin 2.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 441 4425

email: [email protected]

our website: www.barrua.ie

like us on facebook

 


Bar Rua, Dublin Ireland

Bar Rua Big Dog

Bar Rua Tues 4th

Bar Rua …

At Bar Rua we promise an experience like no other. Our pub is a modern take on a traditional Irish pub and we’ve focused on all the best bits. Tasty food, an extensive selection of craft beers, warm and welcoming staff and such a great atmosphere you won’t want to go home.

What’s on at Bar Rua …

Monday 23rd April

BigDog Blues ... live Irish folk and americana - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 24th April

John Tracey ... live music and craic ... 9pm - close

Wednesday 25th April

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 26th April

The Acoustic Freeway ... contemporary and postmodern covers ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 27th April

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Saturday 28th April

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Sunday 29th April

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Monday 30th April

BigDog Blues ... live Irish folk and americana - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 1st May

John Tracey ... live music and craic ... 9pm - close

Don't miss our Monthly Beer Club this Tuesday night. This event will be held in Bar Rua on the first Tuesday of every month. Numbers are limited at the Beer Club. To reserve your places at our Monthly Beer Club, in order to avoid disappointment on the night, Private Message our Facebook page, or contact us on 01 441 4425.

Wednesday 2nd May

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 3rd May

The Acoustic Freeway ... contemporary and postmodern covers ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 4th May

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Saturday 5th May

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Sunday 6th May

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Monday 7th May

BigDog Blues ... live Irish folk and americana - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 8th May

John Tracey ... live music and craic ... 9pm - close

Wednesday 9th May

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 10th May

The Acoustic Freeway ... contemporary and postmodern covers ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 11th May

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Saturday 12th May

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Sunday 13th May

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Monday 14th May

BigDog Blues ... live Irish folk and americana - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 15th May

John Tracey ... live music and craic ... 9pm - close

Wednesday 16th May

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 17th May

The Acoustic Freeway ... contemporary and postmodern covers ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 18th May

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Saturday 19th May

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Sunday 20th May

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Monday 21st May

BigDog Blues ... live Irish folk and americana - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 22nd May

John Tracey ... live music and craic ... 9pm - close

Wednesday 23rd May

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 24th May

The Acoustic Freeway ... contemporary and postmodern covers ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 25th May

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Saturday 26th May

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Sunday 27th May

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

BarruaRoutsideBar Rua, Dublin. Ireland Barrua Upstairs

Bar Rua Acoustic Freeway

Food Served: 12pm – 9.30pm

 

 

Bar Rua, Dublin. Ireland

  • Bar Rua01
  • Bar Rua02
  • Bar Rua03
  • Bar Rua04
  • Bar Rua05
  • Bar Rua06
  • Bar Rua07
  • Bar Rua08
  • Bar Rua09
  • Bar Rua10
  • Bar Rua11
  • Bar Rua12
  • Bar Rua13

Bar Rua, Dublin. Ireland

Barrua Nomination

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!