Dublin Sessions

Bar Rua

Welcome to Bar Rua

Bar Rua Logo450

Bar Rua

32 Clarendon St,
Dublin 2.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 441 4425

email: [email protected]

our website: www.barrua.ie

like us on facebook

 


Bar Rua, Dublin Ireland

Bar Rua Big Dog

Bar Rua Tues 4th

Bar Rua …

At Bar Rua we promise an experience like no other. Our pub is a modern take on a traditional Irish pub and we’ve focused on all the best bits. Tasty food, an extensive selection of craft beers, warm and welcoming staff and such a great atmosphere you won’t want to go home.

What’s on at Bar Rua …

Friday 23rd June

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Saturday 24th June

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Sunday 25th June

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Monday 26th June

BigDog Blues ... live Irish folk and americana - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 27th June

John Tracey ... live music and craic ... 9pm - close

Wednesday 28th June

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 29th June

The Acoustic Freeway ... contemporary and postmodern covers ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 30th June

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Saturday 1st July

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Sunday 2nd July

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Monday 3rd July

BigDog Blues ... live Irish folk and americana - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 4th July

John Tracey ... live music and craic ... 9pm - close

Don't miss our very first Monthly Beer Club this Tuesday night. This event will be held in Bar Rua on the first Tuesday of every month. Numbers are limited at the Beer Club. To reserve your places at our Monthly Beer Club, in order to avoid disappointment on the night, Private Message our Facebook page, or contact us on 01 441 4425.

Wednesday 5th July

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 6th July

The Acoustic Freeway ... contemporary and postmodern covers ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 7th July

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Saturday 8th July

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Sunday 9th July

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Monday 10th July

BigDog Blues ... live Irish folk and americana - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 11th July

John Tracey ... live music and craic ... 9pm - close

Wednesday 12th July

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 13th July

The Acoustic Freeway ... contemporary and postmodern covers ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 14th July

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Saturday 15th July

Live music ... live music and craic - different acts each week ... 8.30pm - close

Sunday 16th July

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Monday 17th July

BigDog Blues ... live Irish folk and americana - good vibes only ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 18th July

John Tracey ... live music and craic ... 9pm - close

Wednesday 19th July

Live music ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 20th July

The Acoustic Freeway ... contemporary and postmodern covers ... 8.30pm - close

BarruaRoutsideBar Rua, Dublin. Ireland Barrua Upstairs

Bar Rua Acoustic Freeway

Food Served: 12pm – 9.30pm

 

 

Bar Rua, Dublin. Ireland

  • Bar Rua01
  • Bar Rua02
  • Bar Rua03
  • Bar Rua04
  • Bar Rua05
  • Bar Rua06
  • Bar Rua07
  • Bar Rua08
  • Bar Rua09
  • Bar Rua10
  • Bar Rua11
  • Bar Rua12
  • Bar Rua13

Bar Rua, Dublin. Ireland

Coming up on Saturday 17th June

Bar Rua Redhead Fest

We're throwing a celebration of everything ginger. There will be Live Music on all day and it will be filled with plenty of quirky elements to make all redheads feel right at home. Money from every drink purchased on the day is getting donated to MS Ireland. A fantastic cause which we are absolutely delighted to be able to contribute towards. Don't worry we look forward to all visitors, so if you haven't got red locks, don't worry. As long as you're up for a day of songs, laughs, drinks and food, on Saturday the 17th of June, then our Redhead Fest is perfect for you.
2pm
until Late

Barrua Nomination

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!