Dublin Sessions

Peadar Kearney’s

Welcome to Peadar Kearney’s

Peadar Kearney's

64 Dame Street,
Dublin 2.

email: info@peadarkearneys.com

web: www.peadarkearneys.com

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


Peadar Kearneys on Dublin Sessions

Sports Listings


 

What’s on at Peadar Kearney’s …

Peadar Kearney's Traditional Irish Pub
Where the Guinness is great & the CRAIC is mighty! It’s THE place to have great times, to meet friends, to celebrate your time in Dublin.

 

Saturday 25th February

live music with Brian Brody starting at  ...   10pm

Tuesday 28th February

"Poxy Moran's" Trad Session - open to all musicians to join in ...   8pm

Wednesday 1st March

Scotty O'Connor - live music at ...   9pm

Friday 3rd March

live music with Brian Brody starting at ...   10pm

Saturday 4th March

live music with Brian Brody starting at  ...   10pm

Tuesday 7th March

"Poxy Moran's" Trad Session - open to all musicians to join in ...   8pm

Wednesday 8th March

Scotty O'Connor - live music at ...   9pm

Friday 10th March

live music with Brian Brody starting at ...   10pm

Saturday 11th March

live music with Brian Brody starting at  ...   10pm

Tuesday 14th March

"Poxy Moran's" Trad Session - open to all musicians to join in ...   8pm

Wednesday 15th March

Scotty O'Connor - live music at ...   9pm

Friday 17th March

live music with Brian Brody starting at ...   10pm

Peadar Kearneys on Dublin Sessions

Peadar Kearneys on Dublin Sessions

Brian Brody at Peadar Kearney's

Facebook