Dublin Sessions

O’Shea’s Hotel

Welcome to O’Shea’s Hotel

O'Shea's Hotel

19 Talbot Street,
Dublin 1.

telephone +353 1 836 5670

www.osheashotel.com

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 


O'Shea's Hotel

O’Shea’s Hotel
is located in the heart of Dublin city, just minutes from the city’s main thoroughfare, O’Connell Street. The hotel is a landmark Georgian building located on one of the best preserved Georgian streets in the capital. This family run hotel prides itself in offering you, our guest, a sense of homeliness in a friendly, disconcerting and comfortable manner. O'Shea's Hotel typifies a traditional Irish hostelry with its warm atmosphere and friendly welcome.

O'Shea's Hotel

O'Shea's Hotel


 

What’s on at O’Shea’s Hotel …

Sunday 1st January

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Monday 2nd January

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 3rd January

Billy Treacy Duo ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 4th January

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 5th January

the famous O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 6th January

Live music ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 7th January

Live music ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 8th January

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Monday 9th January

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 10th January

Billy Treacy Duo ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 11th January

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 12th January

the famous O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 13th January

Live music ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 14th January

Live music ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 15th January

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Monday 16th January

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 17th January

Billy Treacy Duo ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 18th January

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 19th January

the famous O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 20th January

Live music ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 21st January

Live music ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 22nd January

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Monday 23rd January

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Tuesday 24th January

Billy Treacy Duo ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 25th January

Traditional Session ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 26th January

the famous O'Shea's Set Dancers with the music from Mick & Brian
- great craic ...   9.30pm to close

Friday 27th January

Live music ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 28th January

Live music ... traditional Irish music and craic ...   10pm

O'Shea's Hotel

The Quarter Mile - Dublin Sessions

The Quarter Mile

O'Shea's Hotel

Facebook