Dublin Sessions

The Villager

Welcome to The Villager

The Villager

31 Main St,
Chapelizod,
Dublin.

tel: 01 549 6880

email: [email protected]

website: www.thevillagerpub.ie

 

1fblogo30

Twitter30

 

 


  • The Villager01
  • The Villager02
  • The Villager03
  • The Villager04
  • The Villager05
  • The Villager06
  • The Villager07
  • The Villager08
  • The Villager09
  • The Villager10
  • The Villager11
  • The Villager12
  • The Villager13
  • The Villager14
  • The Villager15
  • The Villager16
  • The Villager17
  • The Villager18
  • The Villager19

Villager Party Booking


The Villager …

The Villager Pub is a classic local bar in the heart of Chapelizod, nestled between the walls of the Phoenix Park and The River Liffey.

What’s on at The Villager …

Wednesday 1st March

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 4th March

Larry Sweeney ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 5th March

Acoustic Session ... live music and craic ... 7 - 9pm

Wednesday 8th March

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 11th March

Alan Dee ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 12th March

Acoustic Session ... live music and craic ... 7pm - 9pm

Wednesday 15th March

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

St. Patrick's Celebrations

Upstairs In The Villager

Thursday 16th March ~ Open from 7pm
Friday 17th March ~ Thank Gin It's Friday Bottomless Cocktails
Saturday 18th March ~ Open from 7pm

Downstairs In The Villager

Thursday 16th March

Pat Sheridan & Guest ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Friday 17th March

The Martin Healy Trad Band ... live music and craic ... 6 - 8pm
Mitch ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 18th March

6 Nations Ireland v England ... 5pm
Declan Landy ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 19th March

Acoustic Session ... live music and craic ... 7 - 9pm

Wednesday 25th March

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 25th March

Ronan Quigley ... live music and craic ... 10pm
DJ Keith Classic ... upstairs at The Villager ... 10pm

Sunday 26th March

Acoustic Session ... live music and craic ... 7 - 9pm

Wednesday 29th March

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 1st April

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 2nd April

Acoustic Session ... live music and craic ... 7 - 9pm

 

The Villager Frontr

 

Upstairs at The Villager

The Villager Upstairs

The Bar

The Villager Inside Bar

Villager Think Gin450

Villager 70s 80s 90s450

Villager Food 450

Facebook