Dublin Sessions

The Villager

Welcome to The Villager

The Villager

31 Main St,
Chapelizod,
Dublin.

tel: 01 549 6880

email: [email protected]

website: www.thevillagerpub.ie

 

1fblogo30

Twitter30

 

 


  • The Villager01
  • The Villager02
  • The Villager03
  • The Villager04
  • The Villager05
  • The Villager06
  • The Villager07
  • The Villager08
  • The Villager09
  • The Villager10
  • The Villager11
  • The Villager12
  • The Villager13
  • The Villager14
  • The Villager15
  • The Villager16
  • The Villager17
  • The Villager18
  • The Villager19

Villager Party Booking


The Villager …

The Villager Pub is a classic local bar in the heart of Chapelizod, nestled between the walls of the Phoenix Park and The River Liffey.

What’s on at The Villager …

Wednesday 3rd May

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 6th May

Greg Clifford ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 10th May

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 13th May

Mikey Mc ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 17th May

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 20th May

Ronan Quigley ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 24th May

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 27th May

Larry Sweeney ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 31st May

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 3rd June

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Villager Think Gin450

Villager Food 450

 

The Villager Frontr

 

Upstairs at The Villager

The Villager Upstairs

The Bar

The Villager Inside Bar

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!