Dublin Sessions

The Villager

Welcome to The Villager

The Villager

31 Main St,
Chapelizod,
Dublin.

tel: 01 549 6880

email: [email protected]

website: www.thevillagerpub.ie

 

1fblogo30

Twitter30

 

 


  • The Villager01
  • The Villager02
  • The Villager03
  • The Villager04
  • The Villager05
  • The Villager06
  • The Villager07
  • The Villager08
  • The Villager09
  • The Villager10
  • The Villager11
  • The Villager12
  • The Villager13
  • The Villager14
  • The Villager15
  • The Villager16
  • The Villager17
  • The Villager18
  • The Villager19

Villager Party Booking


The Villager …

The Villager Pub is a classic local bar in the heart of Chapelizod, nestled between the walls of the Phoenix Park and The River Liffey.

What’s on at The Villager …

Wednesday 2nd August

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 5th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 9th August

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 12th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 16th August

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 19th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 23rd August

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 26th August

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 30th August

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 2nd September

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Villager Think Gin450

Villager Food 450

 

The Villager Frontr

 

Upstairs at The Villager

The Villager Upstairs

The Bar

The Villager Inside Bar

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!