Dublin Sessions

The Villager

Welcome to The Villager

The Villager

31 Main St,
Chapelizod,
Dublin.

tel: 01 549 6880

email: [email protected]

website: www.thevillagerpub.ie

 

1fblogo30

Twitter30

 

 


  • The Villager01
  • The Villager02
  • The Villager03
  • The Villager04
  • The Villager05
  • The Villager06
  • The Villager07
  • The Villager08
  • The Villager09
  • The Villager10
  • The Villager11
  • The Villager12
  • The Villager13
  • The Villager14
  • The Villager15
  • The Villager16
  • The Villager17
  • The Villager18
  • The Villager19

Villager Party Booking


The Villager …

The Villager Pub is a classic local bar in the heart of Chapelizod, nestled between the walls of the Phoenix Park and The River Liffey.

What’s on at The Villager …

Saturday 2nd December

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 6th December

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 9th December

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 13th December

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 16th December

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 20th December

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 23rd December

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 27th December

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Saturday 30th December

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Wednesday 3rd January

Open Trad Session - with The Martin Healy Trad Band. All singers and musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Villager Think Gin450

Villager Food 450

 

The Villager Frontr

 

Upstairs at The Villager

The Villager Upstairs

The Bar

The Villager Inside Bar

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!