Dublin Sessions

Sweeney’s Bar

Welcome to Sweeney’s Bar

Sweeney's Bar

32 Dame Street,
Dublin 2.


email: [email protected]

 

like us on facebooklike our new page on facebook

 


Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys  Bar


Sweeney’s Bar

Sweeney's Bar - a great food, drink and live music venue in the heart of Dublin city.

What’s on at Sweeney’s Bar …

Friday 3rd March

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 4th March

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Friday 10th March

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 11th March

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Friday 17th March

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 18th March

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Friday 24th March

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 25th March

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Friday 31st March

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 1st April

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Friday 7th April

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 8th April

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Friday 14th April

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 15th April

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Friday 21st April

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 22nd April

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

 

Facebook