Dublin Sessions

Rosie O’Grady’s

Welcome to Rosie O’Grady’s

282 Harold's Cross Rd,
Dublin 6w.

telephone: +353 1 492 2239

 

www.rosieogradys.ie

 

like us on facebook


450 Rosies WindowRosies Big ScreenRosies Joker 450

Rosie O’ Grady’s – A haven from the hustle and bustle

Located in the heart of Harold's Cross, Rosie O'Grady's is a welcoming and familiar sight for young and old in the ever-changing landscape of the Dublin 6 suburb. Spanning three storeys, the 18th Century building is picturesque, well maintained and with the world-renowned name of Rosie O’Grady's dating back to 1890s New York, this truly is a well-established landmark. Incorporating a function room and a large lounge area, Rosies, as it's known to the locals, caters to every need.

What’s on at Rosie O’Grady’s …

Saturday 22nd April

Paul Ellis ... live music and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 23rd April

Nite Hawks ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm
Rosie's Joker Poker ... tickets €2 each or 3 for €5 ... draw every Sunday

Wednesday 26th April

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Saturday 29th April

Live music ... live music and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 30th April

Live music ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm
Rosie's Joker Poker ... tickets €2 each or 3 for €5 ... draw every Sunday

Wednesday 3rd May

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Saturday 6th May

Dave Marr & Band ... live music and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 7th May

Nite Hawks ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm
Rosie's Joker Poker ... tickets €2 each or 3 for €5 ... draw every Sunday

Wednesday 10th May

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Saturday 13th May

Ann Kinsella ... live music and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 14th May

Live music ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm
Rosie's Joker Poker ... tickets €2 each or 3 for €5 ... draw every Sunday

Wednesday 17th May

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Saturday 20th May

Dave Marr & Band ... live music, covers and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 21st May

Dave Butler ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm
Rosie's Joker Poker ... tickets €2 each or 3 for €5 ... draw every Sunday

Wednesday 24th May

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

Saturday 27th May

Mick McAvinue ... live music, covers and craic ...   10pm no c/c

Sunday 28th May

Live music ... live music and craic ...   6.30pm - 8.30pm
Rosie's Joker Poker ... tickets €2 each or 3 for €5 ... draw every Sunday

Wednesday 31st May

Karaoke & Bingo ... every Wednesday with Claudine starting ...  9.30pm

 

Rosies R Blue

450 Rosie CommunionRosies 2 Singers

 

Facebook