Dublin Sessions

McCann’s Bar

Welcome to McCann’s Bar

McCann's Bar

117 James's Street,
Dublin 8.

telephone +353 1 679 0526

email: [email protected]

www.mccannsbar.com

 

like us on facebook

 

 


mccannsfrt


 

What’s on at McCann’s Bar …

Wednesday 25th April

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 26th April

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 2nd May

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 3rd May

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 9th May

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 10th May

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 16th May

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 17th May

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 23rd May

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 24th May

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 30th May

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 31st May

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

McCann's Bar

McCann's Bar

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!