Dublin Sessions

McCann’s Bar

Welcome to McCann’s Bar

McCann's Bar

117 James's Street,
Dublin 8.

telephone +353 1 679 0526

email: [email protected]

www.mccannsbar.com

 

like us on facebook

 

 


mccannsfrt


 

What’s on at McCann’s Bar …

Wednesday 3rd January

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 4th January

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Saturday 6th January

Peter Hynes ... 60's, 70's cabaret act, all welcome ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 10th January

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 11th January

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Saturday 13th January

Peter Hynes ... 60's, 70's cabaret act, all welcome ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 17th January

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 18th January

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Saturday 20th January

Peter Hynes ... 60's, 70's cabaret act, all welcome ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 24th January

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 25th January

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Saturday 27th January

Peter Hynes ... 60's, 70's cabaret act, all welcome ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 31st January

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

McCann's Bar

McCann's Bar

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!