Dublin Sessions

McCann’s Bar

Welcome to McCann’s Bar

McCann's Bar

117 James's Street,
Dublin 8.

telephone +353 1 679 0526

email: [email protected]

www.mccannsbar.com

 

like us on facebook

 

 


mccannsfrt


 

What’s on at McCann’s Bar …

Wednesday 2nd January

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 3rd January

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 9th January

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 10th January

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 16th January

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 17th January

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 23rd January

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 24th January

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 30th January

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 31st January

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 6th February

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 7th February

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

McCann's Bar

McCann's Bar

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!