Dublin Sessions

McCann’s Bar

Welcome to McCann’s Bar

McCann's Bar

117 James's Street,
Dublin 8.

telephone +353 1 679 0526

email: [email protected]

www.mccannsbar.com

 

like us on facebook

 

 


mccannsfrt


 

What’s on at McCann’s Bar …

Wednesday 4th October

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 5th October

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Saturday 7th October

Peter Hynes ... 60's, 70's cabaret act, all welcome ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 11th October

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 12th October

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Saturday 14th October

Peter Hynes ... 60's, 70's cabaret act, all welcome ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 18th October

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 19th October

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Saturday 21st October

Peter Hynes ... 60's, 70's cabaret act, all welcome ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 25th October

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 26th October

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Saturday 28th October

Peter Hynes ... 60's, 70's cabaret act, all welcome ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 1st November

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 2nd November

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Saturday 4th November

Peter Hynes ... 60's, 70's cabaret act, all welcome ... 9.30pm

McCann's Bar

McCann's Bar

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!