Dublin Sessions

McCann’s Bar

Welcome to McCann’s Bar

McCann's Bar

117 James's Street,
Dublin 8.

telephone +353 1 679 0526

email: [email protected]

www.mccannsbar.com

 

like us on facebook

 

 


mccannsfrt


 

What’s on at McCann’s Bar …

Thursday 1st November

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 7th November

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 8th November

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 14th November

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 15th November

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 21st November

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 22nd November

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 28th November

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 30th November

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 5th December

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

Thursday 6th December

Open Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome to join in ... 9pm

Wednesday 12th December

Traditional Music Session - traditional and other music, all welcome ... 9pm

McCann's Bar

McCann's Bar

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!