Dublin Sessions

Eastside Tavern

Welcome to Eastside Tavern

Eastside Tavern

104 - 105 Leeson Street Lower,
Dublin 2.

telephone +353 1 678 9529

www.eastsidetavern.ie

Open: 12pm - late

1fblogo25twitter25Instagram25

Eastside Front Centre

Eastside Upstairs

Eastside Curtains

What’s on at Eastside Tavern ~ Bar & Kitchen …

Eastside Tavern ~ Bar & Kitchen
Located on the east side of Stephen’s Green & Leeson Street, Eastside Tavern, embodies all that one would expect from a classic Dublin bar, with an international style and service injection. The ever-popular staple for locals and guests has been transformed, while still holding on to its Irish charm and casual feel. The showpiece bar showcases over 250 whiskeys and spirits of the world, along with the best in craft beer and bespoke cocktails, providing a dramatic focal point.
Friday 5th May

FLASHLIGHT ... DJ Louche (Nightflight) - DEEP | DISCO | BOOGIE | ROCK | EDITS | CLASSICS ... 9pm - 2.30am

Saturday 6th May

Live DJ's ... main bar ... from 9pm

Friday 12th May

FLASHLIGHT ... DJ Louche (Nightflight) - DEEP | DISCO | BOOGIE | ROCK | EDITS | CLASSICS ... 9pm - 2.30am

Saturday 13th May

Live DJ's ... main bar ... from 9pm

Friday 19th May

FLASHLIGHT ... DJ Louche (Nightflight) - DEEP | DISCO | BOOGIE | ROCK | EDITS | CLASSICS ... 9pm - 2.30am

Saturday 20th May

Live DJ's ... main bar ... from 9pm (tbc)

Friday 26th May

FLASHLIGHT ... DJ Louche (Nightflight) - DEEP | DISCO | BOOGIE | ROCK | EDITS | CLASSICS ... 9pm - 2.30am

Saturday 27th May

Live DJ's ... main bar ... from 9pm

Friday 2nd June

FLASHLIGHT ... DJ Louche (Nightflight) - DEEP | DISCO | BOOGIE | ROCK | EDITS | CLASSICS ... 9pm - 2.30am

Saturday 3rd June

Live DJ's ... main bar ... from 9pm

Eastside Beard

Eastside Downstairs

Eastside Diners

Broadchurch 280

Facebook
error: Content is protected !!