Dublin Sessions

Eastside Tavern

Welcome to Eastside Tavern

Eastside Tavern

104 - 105 Leeson Street Lower,
Dublin 2.

telephone +353 1 678 9529

www.eastsidetavern.ie

Open: 12pm - late

1fblogo25twitter25Instagram25

Eastside Front Centre

Eastside Upstairs

Eastside Curtains

What’s on at Eastside Tavern ~ Bar & Kitchen …

Eastside Tavern ~ Bar & Kitchen
Located on the east side of Stephen’s Green & Leeson Street, Eastside Tavern, embodies all that one would expect from a classic Dublin bar, with an international style and service injection. The ever-popular staple for locals and guests has been transformed, while still holding on to its Irish charm and casual feel. The showpiece bar showcases over 250 whiskeys and spirits of the world, along with the best in craft beer and bespoke cocktails, providing a dramatic focal point.
Saturday 1st April

Live DJ's ... main bar ... from 9pm

Friday 7th April

FLASHLIGHT ... DJ Louche (Nightflight) - DEEP | DISCO | BOOGIE | ROCK | EDITS | CLASSICS ... 9pm - 2.30am

Saturday 8th April

Live DJ's ... main bar ... from 9pm

Friday 14th April

Good Friday ~ Bar Closed

Saturday 15th April

Live DJ's ... main bar ... from 9pm

Friday 21st April

FLASHLIGHT ... DJ Louche (Nightflight) - DEEP | DISCO | BOOGIE | ROCK | EDITS | CLASSICS ... 9pm - 2.30am

Saturday 22nd April

Live DJ's ... main bar ... from 9pm (tbc)

Friday 28th April

FLASHLIGHT ... DJ Louche (Nightflight) - DEEP | DISCO | BOOGIE | ROCK | EDITS | CLASSICS ... 9pm - 2.30am

Saturday 29th April

Live DJ's ... main bar ... from 9pm

Friday 5th May

FLASHLIGHT ... DJ Louche (Nightflight) - DEEP | DISCO | BOOGIE | ROCK | EDITS | CLASSICS ... 9pm - 2.30am

Eastside Beard

Eastside Downstairs

Eastside Diners

Broadchurch 280

Facebook