Dublin Sessions

The Salmon Leap Inn

Welcome to The Salmon Leap Inn

Leixlip Road,
Co. Dublin.

tel: +353 1 629 5843

email: thesalmonleap@gmail.com

www.salmonleap.com

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 



The Salmon Leap Inn 

The Salmon Leap InnCurragh Poster 450

What’s on at The Salmon Leap Inn …

Thursday 2nd February

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 3rd February

Ross Breen ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 4th February

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Sunday 5th February

Live music ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 6th Febuary

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with Collie O'Brien ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 7th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 8th February

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 9th February

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 1oth February

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 11th February

Soul Positive ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 12th February

Live music ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 13th February

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with tbc ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 14th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm
6 Course Valentines Day Dinner ... in our newly renovated Function Room - limited availability so book now!

Wednesday 15th February

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 16th February

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 17th February

Tom Peters ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 18th February

Live music ... live music & craic (Curragh will be back on Friday 24th) ... 10pm

Sunday 19th February

Live music ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 20th February

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with Collie O'Brien ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 21st February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 22nd February

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 23rd February

Traditional Session ... live trad session, all welcome ...   from 8.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 24th February

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 25th February

K.G.B. ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 26th February

Ross Breen ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 27th February

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with tbc ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 28th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 1st March

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Poster 450 Valentines 17

MONDAY SESH 280 The Salmon Leap

The Salmon Leap courtesy coach

The Salmon Leap Inn

The Salmon Leap

Texas Holdem Leap280

Facebook