Dublin Sessions

The Salmon Leap Inn

Welcome to The Salmon Leap Inn

Leixlip Road,
Co. Dublin.

tel: +353 1 629 5843

email: thesalmonleap@gmail.com

www.salmonleap.com

 

like us on facebooklike us on facebook

 



The Salmon Leap Inn 

The Salmon Leap InnCurragh Poster 450

What’s on at The Salmon Leap Inn …

Wednesday 11th January

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 12th January

Traditional Session ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm ~ in the bar

Friday 13th January

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 14th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 15th January

Live music ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 16th January

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with tbc ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 17th January

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 18th January

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 19th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Friday 20th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 21st January

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Sunday 22nd January

Live music ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 23rd January

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with tbc ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 24th January

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 25th January

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 26th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Friday 27th January

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Saturday 28th January

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 29th January

Ross Breen ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 30th January

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with tbc ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 31st January

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

Wednesday 1st February

Ladies Night Deal ... complimentary prosecco with ladies night deal
2 course meal €19.50 | 3 course meal €24.50
Pat Goldrick ... live classical guitar ...   7pm - 9pm

Thursday 2nd February

Live music ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Friday 3rd February

Ross Breen ... live music & craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 4th February

Curragh ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff ... 10pm

Sunday 5th February

Live music ... live music & craic in the bar ...  6pm - 8pm ~ in the bar

Monday 6th Febuary

Monday Steak Night ... 8oz steak dinner with sides and a pint of Franciscan Well €19.50 ...   7pm ~ in the bar
Monday Madness ... live music with tbc ...   7pm ~ in the bar

Tuesday 7th February

Texas Hold'em ... Texas hold'em nights at The Salmon Leap ...   8.30pm

MONDAY SESH 280 The Salmon Leap

The Salmon Leap courtesy coach

The Salmon Leap Inn

The Salmon Leap

Texas Holdem Leap280

Facebook