Dublin Sessions

Sweeney’s Bar

Welcome to Sweeney’s Bar

Sweeney's Bar

32 Dame Street,
Dublin 2.


email: 32damestreet@gmail.com

 

like us on facebooklike our new page on facebook

 


Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys  Bar


Sweeney’s Bar

Sweeney's Bar - a great food, drink and live music venue in the heart of Dublin city.

What’s on at Sweeney’s Bar …

Sunday 1st January

Darragh Cullen ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 5th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm

Friday 6th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm
Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 7th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm
Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 8th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 12th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm

Friday 13th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm
Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 14th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm
Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 15th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 19th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm

Friday 20th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm
Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 21st January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm
Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sunday 22nd January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Thursday 26th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm

Friday 27th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm
Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Saturday 28th January

LIve music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm
Live music ... live music and craic ... 10.30pm

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

Sweeneys Bar on Dublin Sessions

 

Facebook