Dublin Sessions

Glynn’s Wellington House

Welcome to Glynn’s Wellington House

100 Dorset Street,
Dublin 1.

telephone: +353 86 040 0915

website: www.glynnswellingtonhouse.com


Glynns Gaa 1

Glynns Gaa 2

What’s on at Glynn’s …

Saturday 5th November

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Sunday 6th November

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 12th November

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Sunday 13th November

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 19th November

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Sunday 20th November

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 26th November

Live music ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 27th November

Live music ... live music and craic ... from 9pm

Saturday 3rd December

Live music ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Sunday 4th December

Live music ... live latest hits ... from 9pm

Glynns 450

 

 

Glynns Outside Night

Glynns Gaa 3

glynnside

Facebook