Dublin Sessions

Bar Rua

Welcome to Bar Rua

Bar Rua Logo450

Bar Rua

32 Clarendon St,
Dublin 2.
Ireland.

tel: +353 1 441 4425

email: howya@barrua.ie

our website: www.barrua.ie

like us on facebook

 


Bar Rua, Dublin Ireland

Bar Rua …

At Bar Rua we promise an experience like no other. Our pub is a modern take on a traditional Irish pub and we’ve focused on all the best bits. Tasty food, an extensive selection of craft beers, warm and welcoming staff and such a great atmosphere you won’t want to go home.

What’s on at Bar Rua …

Sunday 1st January

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Monday 2nd January

Big Dog Blues ... Irish Folk & American ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 3rd January

Lad Lane ... foot stompin traditional Irish music ... 9pm - close

Wednesday 4th January

Gypsy Davy ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 5th January

The Acoustic Freeway ... contemporary and postmodern covers ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 6th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm - close

Saturday 7th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm - close

Sunday 8th January

The Solids ... let it rip with Kevin & Sean McManamon ... 8.30pm - close

Monday 9th January

Big Dog Blues ... Irish Folk & American ... 8.30pm - close

Tuesday 10th January

Lad Lane ... foot stompin traditional Irish music ... 9pm - close

Wednesday 11th January

Gypsy Davy ... ballads and folk ... 8.30pm - close

Thursday 12th January

The Acoustic Freeway ... contemporary and postmodern covers ... 8.30pm - close

Friday 13th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm - close

Saturday 14th January

Live music ... live music and craic ... 8.30pm - close

Bar Rua Christmas 16

BarruaRoutsideBar Rua, Dublin. Ireland

Food Served: 12pm – 9.30pm

 

 

Bar Rua, Dublin. Ireland

  • Bar Rua01
  • Bar Rua02
  • Bar Rua03
  • Bar Rua04
  • Bar Rua05
  • Bar Rua06
  • Bar Rua07
  • Bar Rua08
  • Bar Rua09
  • Bar Rua10
  • Bar Rua11
  • Bar Rua12
  • Bar Rua13

Bar Rua, Dublin. Ireland

Barrua Nomination

Facebook